Our Osimhen (The APOY ) and he hangs and assist vs Cagliari(2-1)

Re: Our Osimhen (The APOY ) and he hangs and assist vs Cagliari(2-1)

bushboy wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 2:14 am Headed the ball straight at the keeper, but got lucky. Juggled the ball into a cul-de-sac, but again got lucky. Congrats to Victor on a goal and assist.
e pain am :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

For a moment I wasn't sure if that final touch was on purpose or by accident...

But so this and yeah... Osimhen meant everything!

adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

bushboy wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 2:14 am Headed the ball straight at the keeper, but got lucky. Juggled the ball into a cul-de-sac, but again got lucky. Congrats to Victor on a goal and assist.
Seek help bro :rotf:
I no be gentleman at all o

all our grandchildren will watch it and marvel at what we saw live :clap:
Re: Our Osimhen (The APOY ) vs Cagliari

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:46 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:38 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:15 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:12 pm This Is Africa's Best!!

As he would say, "normal levels" :D :thumbs: :thumbs:

Vic had 8 touches before passing the ball in the box. The entire Cagliari defense should be slapped all the way to the locker room at FT.
Cant blame them. Its like blaming defenders for being unable to stop Ronaldo/Messi before or Mbappe.
Still, we’re talking 8 touches . He juggled 3 times with knee, 2 times with his head and 2 times with his foot before the final pass. Is that not Gbese in the box?
True. I love Victor but from a defensive standpoint, that’s a disgrace. They were scared and consequently, hesitant.

like i said, those who have actually watched him know how skilful he is. vs Braga:

adeaderije wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 6:38 am
Seek help bro :rotf:
He needs help, you can feel the bitterness in his comments

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 3:15 am Image
That was just a lucky leap. Luck, luck and luck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

deanotito wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 8:27 am

Vic had 8 touches before passing the ball in the box. The entire Cagliari defense should be slapped all the way to the locker room at FT.
Cant blame them. Its like blaming defenders for being unable to stop Ronaldo/Messi before or Mbappe.
Still, we’re talking 8 touches . He juggled 3 times with knee, 2 times with his head and 2 times with his foot before the final pass. Is that not Gbese in the box?
True. I love Victor but from a defensive standpoint, that’s a disgrace. They were scared and consequently, hesitant.
They were scared and hesitant because there was very limited access to the ball. The risk of conceding a penalty was high and frankly they probably felt he was going nowhere.

Damunk wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 4:09 pm
They were scared and hesitant because there was very limited access to the ball. The risk of conceding a penalty was high and frankly they probably felt he was going nowhere.
One thing you will learn about cybereagles is that the knowledge of football isnt high. And I dont mean to offend Deanotito. It wasnt "fear." It was defending. That is how good defending is taught. You do not make certain tackles in the 18. What a good defender does is what they tried to do, which is, usher the striker away from the goal and then block him from facing your goal. Unfortunately for them, Osimhen's strength was too much, and he bulldozed the 2 guys ushering him away. You can see the 3rd guy finally lunge in, when Osimhen finally faced the goal -- that is how they teach defending.

If this was Mbappe, Haaland or some foreigner, Nigerians wouldnt tell us how the defending was bad. :lol: :lol:

bushboy wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 6:38 pm Victor has been woeful so far.
why did you remove the names of all the players you sucked dry who were on your list? You used them for juju to enrich yourself, destroyed their careers and their families and now you are done with the, so you removed their names? :lol: :lol: :lol: KaiiI!!! May God never allow us have people like this around us or root for us! See how you threw them away, after all these yeas of sucking them dry. You lever Success there, hoping we wont notice that you removed every other persons name. :lol: :lol: You are very very wicked! very wicked! tueh! :oops:

Who’s better Samson Tijani or Victor Osimhen?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 6:17 pm
why did you remove the names of all the players you sucked dry who were on your list? You used them for juju to enrich yourself, destroyed their careers and their families and now you are done with the, so you removed their names? :lol: :lol: :lol: KaiiI!!! May God never allow us have people like this around us or root for us! See how you threw them away, after all these yeas of sucking them dry. You lever Success there, hoping we wont notice that you removed every other persons name. :lol: :lol: You are very very wicked! very wicked! tueh! :oops:
Okada pusher! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: You 404 chomping dog!! :woot: :woot: What a vicious creature! Eating your very own species!! :woot: :woot: Who is on top of the table now, you shameless dog? Woof woof!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Synopsis wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 7:50 pm
Who be that? :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 8:13 pm
Synopsis wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 7:50 pm
Who be that? :lol:
Hm! Can dogs take Tylenol for pain? Ahh! Who cares! Take two of these every hour, if you like take ten sef, you mangy dog! :twisted: It will help you forget that Assanla (© Omey2K) is top of the table :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Victor has told us how to respond to bushboy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 3:17 am Victor has told us how to respond to bushboy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

this is what you call serious cooking

Believe me, if it were so easy to stop an Osimhen, you would be playing for Cagliari🤔🤐❗️

deanotito wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 8:27 am

Have you ever played football? How do you stop someone moving and juggling a ball in the penalty box without risking a penalty? The best option is to block the channels, which they attempted to do. That was simply a materclass from Osimhen! Just give him the credit and move on, very few players can do that, if na Messi do am now una no go let person hear word.

gochino wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 9:10 pm
deanotito wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 8:27 amTrue. I love Victor but from a defensive standpoint, that’s a disgrace. They were scared and consequently, hesitant.
Have you ever played football? How do you stop someone moving and juggling a ball in the penalty box without risking a penalty? The best option is to block the channels, which they attempted to do. That was simply a materclass from Osimhen! Just give him the credit and move on, very few players can do that, if na Messi do am now una no go let person hear word.

It's truly confounding. They have somehow chosen to believe that 3 Serie A players conspired to be "disgraced" at exactly the same time and place on the field but that anyone of them would have thrived and saved the situation. If that is not an acute case of delusions of grandeur, I don't know what is. :laugh:

theDunamis wrote: Tue Dec 19, 2023 7:40 am
gochino wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 9:10 pm
deanotito wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 8:27 amTrue. I love Victor but from a defensive standpoint, that’s a disgrace. They were scared and consequently, hesitant.

It's truly confounding. They have somehow chosen to believe that 3 Serie A players conspired to be "disgraced" at exactly the same time and place on the field but that anyone of them would have thrived and saved the situation. If that is not an acute case of delusions of grandeur, I don't know what is. :laugh:
When you guys understand the truth that most Nigerians (especially those on CE) dont know much about football, then you will understand why they think and talk the way they do. They are like English fans.