Who don confirm CIV?

So far I only know of these fools!

1.Cmoke.
2. Larry Ashagbe.
3. OJI
4. Wakaman
5. Nakson

Any others? Please list their names.

Who knows, we fit link up CE style.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

P.S.
Yellow fever shots required to enter CIV o. No forget o

ALSO, PM CMOKE WITH YOUR WHATSAPP NUMBER TO GET ON CMOKE'S CE LINKUP WHATSAPP GROUP.
Last edited by Cmoke on Wed Jan 03, 2024 1:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Who don confirm CIV?

I’ll be there. Flying in on the 17th.

There used to be a soothsaying prophet on these pages who lived in Abidgan. Not sure if he is still there.

Hmmm is it too late.
nakson

Post by nakson »

I go dey dia too
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.

Make una post pictures ooo

airwolex wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 11:03 am Hmmm is it too late.
Lots of tickets, hotels and flights still available. My brother just booked. Come on over.

our people wait til last second :D :D :D :D :D
waka-man wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 11:52 am
airwolex wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 11:03 am Hmmm is it too late.
Lots of tickets, hotels and flights still available. My brother just booked. Come on over.

I wish i could make it, my naija passport don expire over 11 years now, and to get a visa nah wah. I hope to try the AFCON summer of 2025 and God willing WC 2026 , man go dey .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 1:57 pm I wish i could make it, my naija passport don expire over 11 years now, and to get a visa nah wah. I hope to try the AFCON summer of 2025 and God willing WC 2026 , man go dey .
So when was the last time you went to naija?

niyi wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 2:01 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 1:57 pm I wish i could make it, my naija passport don expire over 11 years now, and to get a visa nah wah. I hope to try the AFCON summer of 2025 and God willing WC 2026 , man go dey .
why?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 2:08 pm
niyi wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 2:01 pm
why?
I am taking a headcount of Ghanaians on the forum.

waka-man wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 7:07 am I’ll be there. Flying in on the 17th.
:shock: :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: :scared: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Normal people walk :D :D :D
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Years ago someone shared a hilarious tale about some Nigerians who went to do business in Abidjan. Don't know it's true now.

The tale said these Nigerians went to relax at a bar in the evening and ordered beer. Too bad the beer bottles in Abidjan were small compared to the big ones they were used to in Nigeria. By the time they were on their 4th bottle, the bar owners just assumed they were trouble makers and drove them out, that no one ever drank that many in CIV. Meanwhile the guys had been complaining that the beer bottles were too small.

Wakaman, abeg jejely for those bottles o.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

My Oga,

You need to come up with a better excuse since you can obtain CIV visa online within 24-48 hours or so!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D

Cmoke wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 7:13 pm My Oga,

You need to come up with a better excuse since you can obtain CIV visa online within 24-48 hours or so!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D

True. My bro that booked today also has expired passport. He got a visa super easy. Abeg CEs, let’s show up in mass. It’ll be fun.

Talk true.
You no fit comot US.
We understand. No need to over-explain.

Damunk wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 7:35 pm
Talk true.
You no fit comot US.
That isn't true, i can leave the US anytime, I can vote, I pay taxes, I am an American, I have a passport which will expire in 2031. I have issues paying for a VISA to to West Africa , when i am also an ECOWAS citizen

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 7:48 pm
Talk true.
You no fit comot US.
That isn't true, i can leave the US anytime, I can vote, I pay taxes, I am an American, I have a passport which will expire in 2031. I have issues paying for a VISA to to West Africa , when i am also an ECOWAS citizen

The way that you have to defend yourself….i can leave, I can vote, I pay taxes!!! I AM AN AMERICAN!! Love it

Talk true.
You no fit comot US.
Brokea$$. Good for us. We need someone to open game thread here on CE.

Old boy,

I actually agree with you here. Thank God I got my naija passport renewed a month ago. I hear CIV visa cost pass naija 10 year passport which officially costs N70,000!

Cmoke :D :D
Talk true.
You no fit comot US.

Cmoke wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 11:44 pm Old boy,

I actually agree with you here. Thank God I got my naija passport renewed a month ago. I hear CIV visa cost pass naija 10 year passport which officially costs N70,000!

That is $79. Some of you will drink more than $100 worth of alcohol before the games 😂

Cmoke :D :D
Talk true.
You no fit comot US.

See this cybernaija boy oh :rotf: