AFCON PREDICTION

Its nearly upon us....our EAGLES HAVE LANDED....

Who do u predict will win it all?

Something tells me that SE win (even though, I rather not so Peseiro can go). I would rather win than lose though..

Re: AFCON PREDICTION

Super Eagles ... and with Ease!

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 2:48 pm Super Eagles ... and with Ease!
Short and simple aka Kpom Kwem!

Senegal should repeat.

CIV will win it. You heard it here first.

2nd round or quarter finals. I really hope I'm wrong.

I think CIV has the strongest team and will win it. Morroco, Algeria, then Senegal are next in line in that order.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 4:48 pm CIV will win it. You heard it here first.
This is exciting. When VE backs CIV, SE go all the way.
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Morocco

Maroc or Senegal

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 4:48 pm CIV will win it. You heard it here first.
Naaaaaaaaa! It's the SE, my man. Just wait and see what will happen

SE 1 -EQ 0
SE 2 - CIV 3
SE 1- GB 0

CIV lose to Tunisia in the quarters and VE is deported back to Nigeria for sports betting fraud.

We don’t play our best in the group stages and start to play well in the Quarters and semis.

Final

SE 2 - Morocco 1. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 11:03 pm SE 1 -EQ 0
SE 2 - CIV 3
SE 1- GB

We don’t play our best in the group stages and start to play well in the Quarters and semis.

Final

Kongi, I see it as:
SE 1 - EQ 0, or SE 2 - EQ 1
SE 1 - CIV 1, or SE 2 - CIV 2
SE 2 - GB - 1

going to be a first time winner, who, i will decide in the coming days.

I don't know who will win it. However, I know who will not win it! Nigeria Super Eagles! :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:
NigerianDiamond

Post by NigerianDiamond »

1. Morocco
2. CIV
3. Senegal
4. Egypt
5. Algeria or Nigeria

The 6 countries above will most likely be the winner of the tournament.

Undertaker wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 11:26 pm I don't know who will win it. However, I know who will not win it! Nigeria Super Eagles! :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

There're 24 teams at Afcon. Everybody has a 90% chance of picking who's not going to win.

This is probably the least confident about a tournament since 2013 but Hey...2013 surprised us all so maybe 2024 has someone in the alley for us.

Super Eagles will win AFCON 24!

waka-man wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 5:24 pm
This is exciting. When VE backs CIV, SE go all the way.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: VE gotta be sleeping with an Ivorian Babe! No one can tell me different! He loves that nation! :lol: :lol: :lol:
2think

Post by 2think »

Mali seems an exiting prospect.
Another thing going for them is that they're kinda under the radar.

... As always, I shall be rooting for the SE, not withstanding their current form, level of preparation, or lack of it, et cetera
May the Lord God Bless U real Good
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Nigeria will win it.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 11:03 pm SE 1 -EQ 0
SE 2 - CIV 3
SE 1- GB 0

CIV lose to Tunisia in the quarters and VE is deported back to Nigeria for sports betting fraud.

Final

No way we lose to CIV, we are more likely to
Lose to Guinea

Chai, I can't ever remember an AFCON where so many cybers slept on Nigeria. Espn ranked us 10th....10th!!!! In Africa!