So where do I watch AFCON online?

Please help a brother out! I need to see Nigeria senior team get beat ! I need a legit link. I am willing to pay :taunt:

Hiring another oyinbo coach was a mistake . Y'all will soon find out o!

We nearly qualified for this scandalous tournament!
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Re: So where do I watch AFCON online?

Which group is Kenya again?

Not even a single Kenyan is watching this AFCON because they all ran past their TV sets.
Why are you trying to be different? Abeg, just steeplechase past the next one month and let
people who are serious with football be.
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jan 14, 2024 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote: Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:25 pm Which group is Kenya again?

Not even a single Kenyan is watching this AFCON because they all ran past their TV sets.
Why are trying to be different? Abeg, just steeplechase past the next one month and let
people who are serious with football be,
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I can't wait for Nigeria Senior team to hia wen!

Bein sports connect

1naija wrote: Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:34 pm Bein sports connect
Free?

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:37 pm
Free?
There is no awoof in America o. It will only cost you $10/month on Sling to see ALL the games.😊
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

Abbey wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 12:28 am
Free?
There is no awoof in America o. It will only cost you $10/month on Sling to see ALL the games.😊
$5 for the Soccer plus package on sling tv. One yeye customer service rep told me that I had to subscribe to either the blue or orange packages plus the soccer package for $51. However, you can get it as a standalone for $5.
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.

Olayemi14 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 1:22 am
Free?
$5 for the Soccer plus package on sling tv. One yeye customer service rep told me that I had to subscribe to either the blue or orange packages plus the soccer package for $51. However, you can get it as a standalone for $5.
How?
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

I already subscribed for $5. Call them and do not allow them to sell you what you don’t need.

Btw they have the rights to both the French and Turkish leagues.

https://www.businessinsider.com/guides/ ... ree-online

“If you just want the cheapest option in the US, we've found a super cheap deal of just $5. Yes, five. Sling TV is letting you bag its Sling Soccer Pass without signing up for the regular Sling package. So you really can just bag the bolt-on on its own”

Hmm... i was scorling through Amazon Prime and noticed that they are showing the Egypt game and the Ghana game live through Freevee. I didnt see the Nigerian game though. But both the Egypt and Ghana game popped up as "scheduled."

Olayemi14 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 1:22 am
Free?
You're right. Just did. Mind is relaxed. Thank you

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:29 pm
anointed wrote: Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:25 pm Which group is Kenya again?

Why are trying to be different? Abeg, just steeplechase past the next one month and let
people who are serious with football be,
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I can't wait for Nigeria Senior team to hia wen
Field Marshall Ogolo! Na you be dat? Where you dey all deese days? Com see wetin we go do for field tomorrow. No be joke I dey joke. Wate, you go see

Thanks guys. Just tried Sling and it wants to charge me $51. It remembers me. Time to get smart o! I hope Naija has chopped a few goals as I struggle to be let in .
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:51 am Hmm... i was scorling through Amazon Prime and noticed that they are showing the Egypt game and the Ghana game live through Freevee. I didnt see the Nigerian game though. But both the Egypt and Ghana game popped up as "scheduled."
Thanks for this information. I already got Bein Sports for this tournament already, but's its nice to know I can watch some games via Amazon Prime. I am currently watching the Ghana game on Amazon Prime through Freevee and Being Sports Xtra. As long as the game is on Bein Sports Xtra and not Bein Sports you can see it via Amazon Prime. The Nigeria game today was on Bein Sports. The only negative is you will miss some of the action when they are showing ads.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

I suffered today. Must I call them or is there a way to subscribe online and pay the $5?
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 8:04 pm
Thanks guys. Just tried Sling and it wants to charge me $51. It remembers me. Time to get smart o! I hope Naija has chopped a few goals as I struggle to be let in .
Call them and question them if they are trying to sell the same. I only paid $5 and have online access.