Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen FT

wazobia
Re: Nigeria vs Equitorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen

Post by wazobia »

Victor Osimhen should really have scored!
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

It's always good to wins the first game in every tournament, though a draw is fairly ok, but not with EQ, please SE

truetalk wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:23 pm Onyeka as the DM?

I don't know O!

We are pressing, so it may not matter, but if Iwobi continues to struggle, I would bring Onyedika on.

Bruno should also come in for Zaidu who is on a yellow.

I have said that all along.

But trust Jose to make a dumb decision.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nigerian football is finished. These jokers can't even make accurate passes..tufia

lesotho, Zimbabwe, something Guniea and now EQG? :lol:
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

I'm done with watching this tournament
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

txj wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:28 pm How is it possible to miss that?
Very Chelseaesque from Chelsea’s prime target.

Nigeria should’ve been winning this game 6 or 7 to one. Hope they don’t regret this lack of finishing edge … at least all the abuse and insults to the coach will subside and quiet down from jokers who can’t even line up a cone drill
icee

Post by icee »

Lookman with sense of urgency

1v1 dribble they can't do cleanly. My goodness. Start afresh with a youth team jor

I saw video of our training and it was the same misses after misses I was confused…

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:31 pm lesotho, Zimbabwe, something Guniea and now EQG? :lol:
Your APOY missed a criminal sitter...

APOY!!! Absolutely World class!! All hail Osimhen!!

Coach wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:31 pm
txj wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:28 pm How is it possible to miss that?
Very Chelseaesque from Chelsea’s prime target.
Bad man lol

Completely forgot this was on. This is the nonsense people want me to watch? No thanks.

This is so annoying I swear

If you guys actually watch our strikers, including Boniface, you would know that they are volume strikers.

Boniface and osimhen actually moss alot of chances in the Bunfes liga and serie a.

They rely heavily on volume. Boniface has the most shots on goal in the Bundesliga.

Our strikers are good, but they are not clinical. Even at their best. It is volume. So we rely on creating a lot of chances.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

wazobia wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:30 pm Victor Osimhen should really have scored!
Typical Osimhen. Misses a lot of easy chances.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Why do we only show urgency when we are chasing a game...?

We need to work on these set plays.
Delivery has been decent but no one is attacking these balls into the box with any intent

Missed many chances

This is hard to watch, how is this a tie?

100%Naija wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:31 pm Nigerian football is finished. These jokers can't even make accurate passes..tufia
Deanotito said its okay and that we dont need to be respected. :lol: :lol: Thats why sh1t teams like Zim, Lesotho and Something Guniea come into games and challenge us. There is no respect and there is no fear.