Nigeria needs a new coach and a new NFF

The team is boring and easy to play against. The problem is the NFF. We have to find a way to force them out. Then once the head is healthy, we can treat the body by fixing the administrative then management side. We need good organizarion. We need a good local league and a new coach with fresh new ideas.

Right now the SE is not super. Equatorial Guinea beat Ivory coast by 4 goals. Nigeria played bunker style defense against them an barely beat them with a penalty kick.

There is no midfield.

Would try Onyedika, Yusuf and Onyeka in the next game but the coach would probably go with his two man midfield again.

We need change. Bring back our Super Eagles

Re: Nigeria needs a new coach and a new NFF

Oh! Are we not giving the coach a new contract any more? :lol: :lol:

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:01 pm The team is boring and easy to play against. The problem is the NFF. We have to find a way to force them out. Then once the head is healthy, we can treat the body by fixing the administrative then management side. We need good organizarion. We need a good local league and a new coach with fresh new ideas.

Right now the SE is not super. Equatorial Guinea beat Ivory coast by 4 goals. Nigeria played bunker style defense against them an barely beat them with a penalty kick.

There is no midfield.

Would try Onyedika, Yusuf and Onyeka in the next game but the coach would probably go with his two man midfield again.

Ohenhen1, can you please STOP this your NEW COACH push?

Odas wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:16 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:01 pm The team is boring and easy to play against. The problem is the NFF. We have to find a way to force them out. Then once the head is healthy, we can treat the body by fixing the administrative then management side. We need good organizarion. We need a good local league and a new coach with fresh new ideas.

There is no midfield.

Nigeria coach is rubbish. Even Rohr is better and I don't like Rohr. No more journey men coaches.

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:18 pm

There is no midfield.

Nigeria coach is rubbish. Even Rohr is better and I don't like Rohr. No more journey men coaches.
Alright, who then should we have as our next, or new coach, please?

Odas wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:21 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:18 pm

There is no midfield.

Alright, who then should we have as our next, or new coach, please?
1. No journey man coach. Coach that can only get a job in Africa. Certainly not a coach that was sacked by Venezuela for poor performance or the ex Niger coach .
2. I want a relative young coach with recent success. Some one like the ex South Africa coach is a good candidate

3. The coach must live in Nigeria. Watch both foreign and local league.

4. No more two man midfield. We need .more bodies and creativity in midfield. An innovative coach that will build depth and a balanced approach.

Also want a new NFF. That new NfF president t is an angel*. Go and watch his comment about Ndidi.

There is no midfield.

You had this comment sitting in your draft ready to be released Lol

Nigeria needs a vibrant and technical young coach….

A man manager but ruthless….

Like :
André Villas-Boas
Graham Potter
Hansi Flick

And many more…..

Graham Potter would be a good hire but will be pricey. I am not against a foreign coach. I am against bad coaches. And Nigeria has done a poor job recently in hiring coaches.

kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

There is no midfield.

:evil: :twisted:
Da Kashizzle 1000% Concur with ya ...kpom to the nth degree ... Truuuuuth !! :mrgreen:
Last edited by kash n' karry on Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Enyi wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:54 pm Nigeria needs a vibrant and technical young coach….

Like :
André Villas-Boas
Graham Potter
Hansi Flick

And many more…..
André Villas-Boas - 47
Graham Potter - 49
Hansi Flick - 59

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:01 pm
Enyi wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:54 pm Nigeria needs a vibrant and technical young coach….

Like :
André Villas-Boas
Graham Potter
Hansi Flick

And many more…..
André Villas-Boas - 47
Graham Potter - 49
Hansi Flick - 59

U want someone closer to ur age like a 10yr old?

Don't forget new fans with realistic expectations.

There is no midfield.

Enyi wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:03 pm

Like :
André Villas-Boas
Graham Potter
Hansi Flick

And many more…..
André Villas-Boas - 47
Graham Potter - 49
Hansi Flick - 59

47, 49 and 59 are young. Sure. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:16 pm

Like :
André Villas-Boas
Graham Potter
Hansi Flick

And many more…..
André Villas-Boas - 47
Graham Potter - 49
Hansi Flick - 59

In football managerial terms - yes

I know ur a young kid…

Son, honestly, I can’t see a 10yr old having the managerial badge needed to coach a national team

Enyi wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:24 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:16 pm

Like :
André Villas-Boas
Graham Potter
Hansi Flick

And many more…..
André Villas-Boas - 47
Graham Potter - 49
Hansi Flick - 59

In football managerial terms - yes

I know ur a young kid…

Son, honestly, I can’t see a 10yr old having the managerial badge needed to coach a national team
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Sure. Guess an old coach is one in his 70s and 80s. :lol: :lol: :lol:

People just changing their minds like little girls.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:38 pm People just changing their minds like little girls.
yours doesnt change when a white man is involved. You love them so deeply. :lol: :lol:
Babadee

Post by Babadee »

It’s not about coach. Did u see how he was almost running mad.

It’s the players or the scouting

Some players like Aribo, Musa etc should not be on that team.

We left out Hungry young players like Dele Bashiru , Nathan Tella etc

What of other attacking midfielders like Olawoyin Ibrahim, Ogunniyi Abiodun or even NPFL attacking midfielders.

The midfielders we have are midfields without creativity or flair. Iwobi should be a sub on this team but he is a main player.

If u like bring Mourinho u will get the same result

I will go for a local coach like Finidi

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 8:13 pm Oh! Are we not giving the coach a new contract any more? :lol: :lol:

The fickleness of cybereagles!

Babadee wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:57 pm It’s not about coach. Did u see how he was almost running mad.

What of other attacking midfielders like Olawoyin Ibrahim, Ogunniyi Abiodun or even NPFL attacking midfielders.

The midfielders we have are midfields without creativity or flair. Iwobi should be a sub on this team but he is a main player.

A student doesnt study well. During the exam, he doesnt know the anwsers and he starts crying. Invigilator says "oh! Look at him. He is crying. Its clearly not his fault. :lol: :lol: :lol:

With Nigerians like you, Peseiro is a lucky man! Poor tactics for one year, inabilty to motivate his players and hold them accountable for performances, and lets blame everyone else buy him. :lol:

Babadee wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:57 pm It’s not about coach. Did u see how he was almost running mad.

The coach picked the players.