Camp News

Re: Camp News

Synopsis wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 2:41 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 2:32 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 2:29 pm so our players are dropping like flies. Well they said we didnt need more than 25 players and one spot should be reserved for a non-playing captain, right? Nigerians do love self-sabotage.
Give it a rest dude. You’re very boring and predictable.
I have no issues with the post. We should have taken 27 players to afcon.
If you know Kongi very well, you wont be surprised by his post.

iworo wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:35 pm
Nothing unites us as a nation like football

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 2:29 pm so our players are dropping like flies. Well they said we didnt need more than 25 players and one spot should be reserved for a non-playing captain, right? Nigerians do love self-sabotage.
The thing really pains me.

What kind of fool will handi cap himself like this ?

And then to add a non entity like Musa on top of it all is just pure insult.

Is Kelechi, sorry, DR. KELECHI the biggest Nigerian star in London? Have CIC and othe very old london based CEs been chasing him around to get selfies and autographs like they are doing in this video. Is He London bobos gift to the world?

CIC, please come and share your personal experience as a Dr. Kelechi groupie.. :D
Dammy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:49 pm

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:51 pm

Just pretend to be positive for once. It is good for your soul. Lest I forget, are truly ethnically Nigerian? I have the suspicion that you're not ethnically Nigerian even though you support the Nigerian team
Last edited by highbury on Mon Jan 22, 2024 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Just pretend to be positive for once. It is good for your soul. Lest I forget, are truly ethnically Nigerian? I have the suspicion that you're not ethnically Nigerian even though you support the Nigerian team

The guy is a silly i4iot. He is going to a Nigerian match and wearing an Arsenal shirt. Smh

Nigeria for you - And Nigerians love it!

Nothing makes a Nigerian happy than sabotaging him/herself, so that he/she can have something to complain about. Peace, happiness and success scares Nigerians. They simply cannot accept things to go well. It vexes them! How else can you explain a citizenry that voted in a man who commited genocide and then replaced him with a drug dealer, when there were viable options? Nigerians know that if they have a great leader and things go well, there wouldnt be anything else to complain about... and by God!!!!! they need to complain.

Did not qualify three times. In thr past ten editions.

By the way what was Pinnick doing in the executive lounge. Didn't Tinubu say they were cutting down on non useful individuals in encourages?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 4:32 am Did not qualify three times. In thr past ten editions.

By the way what was Pinnick doing in the executive lounge. Didn't Tinubu say they were cutting down on non useful individuals in encourages?
After the drug dealer took 1400 people to a climate summit, including Toke Makinwa? he should not vex me more than I am vexing.

Was Pinnick there as part of an entourage for a member of the Tinubu government?
Tbite wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 4:32 am Did not qualify three times. In thr past ten editions.

1naija wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 11:29 am Was Pinnick there as part of an entourage for a member of the Tinubu government?

Pinnick is FIFA VP.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:50 pm The guy is a silly i4iot. He is going to a Nigerian match and wearing an Arsenal shirt. Smh
U need to stop insulting ppl.

Kels s not a medical Doctor but a PhD holder….he makes his money with his image and that includes what he wears….

Before u insult someone - walk in their shoes first!!!

Enyi wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 1:27 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:50 pm The guy is a silly i4iot. He is going to a Nigerian match and wearing an Arsenal shirt. Smh
U need to stop insulting ppl.

Kels s not a medical Doctor but a PhD holder….he makes his money with his image and that includes what he wears….

Before u insult someone - walk in their shoes first!!!
I dont think you know what a "PhD holder" does. :oops:

Anyway, the guy is an 14i0t. he should spend the so called money he makes to buy Nigerian jerseys instead of wearing a stinking Arsenal jersey to a Nigerian match.