Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist)
Amokachi keeps calling Onyeka Onyekuru. Smh.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Yea he has brought his bad from from the last game.
Cmon ref, Onyeka's tackle was fine.
- green4life
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (0-0)

Zaidu is useless !
We have not come to play.
It will be a long day for Anguissa's boys.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Guessing he wants to move ola aina over to LB and find a replacement for him.
These jam body wrestlers now get liver to fight. No go fight Paul Biya... mumu them
Well in Onyeka. Solid reducer. Seal of approval from the Master of the Arts, Honorable Nigel De Jong.
Cameroon are confused by our defense
After the game, Onyeka needs to slap that weakling that stepped to him.
I think Zaidu is injured, do we have a player to sub him out?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
that is a red
- Lager-back
My bad. Left back I mean
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

Common that's a foul on Zaidu
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Missed the goal. The links have been buffering.
- green4life
How is that a foul against us? This referee is blind as a bat.
The funny thing is the goal is better that way than cleanly. The way they scrambled and fumbled and tried to stop that from going in.
So sweet.
So sweet.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
$#% i hope Zaidu is ok. He got stomped on
When players 'hustle,' a lot of times good things happen for their teams. The goal we scored was pure hustle by Osimhen and our goal scorer
keep it together .