Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist)

txj wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:32 pm Common that's a foul on Zaidu
This referee has been suspect from the opening whistle.

Hmm our golaie had no clue about that one lol

6 mins added time

Fl kicked with the ferocity of a platainian but I have a feeling he was gonna exploit Nwabali's poor positioning. He needs to be careful
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

6 mins from where

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:34 pm Hmm our golaie had no clue about that one lol
Honestly, if that thing was on target, it was going straight in. Fear catch me ojh :ohmy:

This ref sure loves the whistle.

Nwabali looms suspect

We must win this game at any cost.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
spastic

Post by spastic »

SylverEagles wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:29 pm Zaidu is such a short one. We need better.
He is hardworking and tries to do the right thing. I can't fault that.

The sumo wrestlers are trying to intimidate Victor but khaki no be leda. Chop more plantain
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Osimhen is such a terror to defenders.

Zaidu can be tentative sha
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

i like this long ball tactics

Sanusi crosses not good.

Onyemaechi needs to be given a chance

Now do you guys understand the value of Osimhen.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Our Osimhen don run today no be small

Loving how our guys are going in tough in tackles. Leave something in and get into their heads.

Lager-back wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:35 pm 6 mins from where
From stoppage times and water break
spastic

Post by spastic »

SylverEagles wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:29 pm Zaidu is such a short one. We need better.
He is hardworking and tries to do the right thing. I can't fault that.

SylverEagles wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:37 pm Osimhen is such a terror to defenders.
He is getting more touches than he normally gets from his lady at home..out there. What a useless defensive technique. Ndi ncha ish
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Have we really no better than Zaidu?