WHEN DID NAIJA GIRLS TURN TO FOOTBALL FANS LIKE THIS?

COOKING SPOON
WHEN DID NAIJA GIRLS TURN TO FOOTBALL FANS LIKE THIS?

Post by COOKING SPOON »

[tweet][/tweet]
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
sabb
Re: WHEN DID NAIJA GIRLS TURN TO FOOTBALL FANS LIKE THIS?

Post by sabb »

:rotf: :rotf: Gen Z girls don change the mantra, beautiful. Now convoy go dey sweet wella
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Anything and everything for the Gram. Content is content. There’s a chap who gives his opinion on the taste of tap water in different parts of the UK, every video viral. Tis only a matter of time before AstraZeneca are called in.

COOKING SPOON wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 3:53 pm [tweet][/tweet]
Ol boi, this is amazing.
An all-women’s viewing centre, girls going crazy, bursting into tears.
Just shows that deep down, Nigerians just want a freaking country they can be proud of.
Is that too much to ask?
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Our girls started watching soccer since they have no guys who are ready to wife them up... so they have to
substitute their SE for their missing husbands ... Others are even worse, they have gone into psuedo prostitution :mrgreen:
=========================================================
Aaaaagghh gaaadammnn itt. Wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:

Since fine boys like Ekong, Aina and co started playing for the Eagles, not before when had very strong-faced retired militants like Yobo.
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

Babalawo wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 7:08 pm Since fine boys like Ekong, Aina and co started playing for the Eagles, not before when had very strong-faced retired militants like Yobo.
Babalawo ...we need your Ifa work to hold down CIV... this is crunch time !! :drool:
Gboye7777

Post by Gboye7777 »

kash n' karry wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 7:55 pm
Babalawo wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 7:08 pm Since fine boys like Ekong, Aina and co started playing for the Eagles, not before when had very strong-faced retired militants like Yobo.
Babalawo ...we need your Ifa work to hold down CIV... this is crunch time !! :drool:
Erm... No ifa work here o! We want to win! Ghana brought their version of Ifa to this tournament. The man was carrying calabash everywhere. We know what happened to Ghana. Even when they were about to win, they lost.

Ifa no get power beyond Abeokuta🤔🤣❗️

I have already put one picture of goalkeeper Fafana inside schnapps bottle, it’s floating somewhere on River Benue. Come match day he will be seeing double double.

Gboye7777 wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:13 pm
Erm... No ifa work here o! We want to win! Ghana brought their version of Ifa to this tournament. The man was carrying calabash everywhere. We know what happened to Ghana. Even when they were about to win, they lost.
Even the gods of Egypt couldn’t prevent their elimination🤔🤣❗️

Football is really next level drama, when you add social media banter, it becomes something else. Plus like some have said, there are some fine boys on the Naija team. Not sure Ghanaian girls are as enthusiastic

airwolex wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:25 pm Football is really next level drama, when you add social media banter, it becomes something else. Plus like some have said, there are some fine boys on the Naija team. Not sure Ghanaian girls are as enthusiastic
But when you dey all girls school, all girls dormitory it’s either football or fingers

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:34 pm
airwolex wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:25 pm Football is really next level drama, when you add social media banter, it becomes something else. Plus like some have said, there are some fine boys on the Naija team. Not sure Ghanaian girls are as enthusiastic
But when you dey all girls school, all girls dormitory it’s either football or fingers
One of the dumbest comments I've ever read on CE.

bushboy wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:40 pm
Now you know how we feel when we read your posts
Gboye7777

Post by Gboye7777 »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:19 pm

I am surprised that they have not learnt their lessons from the time of Moses :rotf:
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:17 pm
Ifa no get power beyond Abeokuta🤔🤣❗️

:rotf: :rotf: :mrgreen:

The girls in that video are your daughter's age mates or couple/few years older than your daughters.

very disturbing.
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

Babalawo wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:18 pm
I have already put one picture of goalkeeper Fafana inside schnapps bottle, it’s floating somewhere on River Benue. Come match day he will be seeing double double.
Please also work on their goal keeper Ooo,,, he needs multiple balls on the field bcos CIV's has pushed them thus far !! :mrgreen:

bushboy wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:40 pm
Please tell us how so; be sure you fully elaborate

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

Gboye7777 wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 12:25 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 11:19 pm

I am surprised that they have not learnt their lessons from the time of Moses :rotf:
I believe that at the AFCON, pretty much every team's supporter club consult some "deities" for the performances of their respective teams but most especially for mother luck... So we need to double up... We gotta get our Indian babalawo's for their talismanic acumens !! :thumbs:

I don dey shake Ooo.... aaggghhh gaaaddammmnn ittt !! :rotf:
============================================
Luck is not always random,
Luck is when preparation meet opportunity - Pat Riley !!