Heading back to Abidjan

Who else dey come?

Although say I neva recover from the first round wey I go I can’t miss this almighty final. Please CEs let’s show up in force. Tickets are still available at 50k CFA. That stadium was intimidating when we played them in the first round; it will be hell in the final. So as many Nigerians as possible need to show up.

London CEs there’s a flight out first thing from Heathrow via Brussels that gets in 4 hours before the game. Let’s do this!
Re: Heading back to Abidjan

I envy you. I really wanted to go. But I will be at a watch party somewhere in Texas.

waka-man wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 6:58 am Who else dey come?

Although say I neva recover from the first round wey I go I can’t miss this almighty final. Please CEs let’s show up in force. Tickets are still available at 50k CFA. That stadium was intimidating when we played them in the first round; it will be hell in the final. So as many Nigerians as possible need to show up.

London CEs there’s a flight out first thing from Heathrow via Brussels that gets in 4 hours before the game. Let’s do this!
I am coming.
How do I get tickets?

Please check your PM.

I am coming.
How do I get tickets?

Please check your PM.
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

Comrade you have over 4 Million Nigerians in Ivory Coast. If NFF have any brain of good PR Mngrs. Marketing Departing that have a brain. With very solid campaign and good resources of bussing our people who are in Ivory Coast to come out in their numbers with free tickets and green white green T-Shirts.

You see when you have an Organization with integrity and very finest long term goals thats fully wrapped in Nation Patriotism this is what such nations do. All avenues are tapped to the fullest to attain much needed victories.

All they care about is to steal and share money of estacodes... mumus...

Agbako wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:07 pm Comrade you have over 4 Million Nigerians in Ivory Coast. If NFF have any brain of good PR Mngrs. Marketing Departing that have a brain. With very solid campaign and good resources of bussing our people who are in Ivory Coast to come out in their numbers with free tickets and green white green T-Shirts.

You see when you have an Organization with integrity and very finest long term goals thats fully wrapped in Nation Patriotism this is what such nations do. All avenues are tapped to the fullest to attain much needed victories.

All they care about is to steal and share money of estacodes... mumus...
You mean 4 million Biafrans who landed there with Ojukwu

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
I pray that God gives us the victory on Sunday bcos we are playing a home team in front of their fans.
Besides.. . their minds will be full of revenge for their recent and past loses to us !! :atc:
I was praying all along for Senegal, Mali or DR Congo to knock out CIV ...BUT it seems as though Juju kept
smiling luck on this home team big time !! :woot:
=====================================================
Aaaaggghhh gaaddammnn itt.. Wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

kash n' karry wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 5:20 am :evil: :twisted:
I pray that God gives us the victory on Sunday bcos we are playing a home team in front of their fans.
Besides.. . their minds will be full of revenge for their recent and past loses to us !! :atc:
I was praying all along for Senegal, Mali or DR Congo to knock out CIV ...BUT it seems as though Juju kept
smiling luck on this home team big time !! :woot:
=====================================================
Aaaaggghhh gaaddammnn itt.. Wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:
And juju will fail on Sunday.

A man of action! (1kobo see your mates!) Good luck and be safe bro!!

metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 8:28 pm

He is called Waka-Man for a reason. :taunt: :taunt:

Cellular wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 1:30 am
metalalloy wrote: Fri Feb 09, 2024 8:28 pm

He is called Waka-Man for a reason. :taunt: :taunt: