Europa League Final : Lookman vs Boniface & Tella ( 3-0) Lookman x3

Re: Europa League Final : Lookman vs Boniface & Tella ( 3-0) Lookman x3

Lookmaaaaan
sabb
Re: Europa League Final : Lookman vs Boniface & Tella ( 2-0) Lookman x2

Post by sabb »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

highbury wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:07 pm
bushboy wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:58 pm Boniface has been awful since coming on.
Wow! I am surprised you told the truth. It is clear Boniface is not fit. It made sense why he started from the bench
I cant believe people are responding to that horrible human being who cursed Boniface! The poor kid was doing so well and look at him, looking like that fat Isaac Success.

Lord have mercy. What a goal by Lookman!
malamax

Post by malamax »

Lookman for African Player of the Year!
ataka

Those clowns who were hating on Lookman.

Even telling is that Musa was better.

bushboy wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:58 pm Boniface has been awful since coming on.
Wow! I am surprised you told the truth. It is clear Boniface is not fit. It made sense why he started from the bench
Give the opposition some credit. It's not just Boniface. Atalanta has stopped every single Bayer move before it even gets to the box.

bret- hart wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:09 pm Ademola my Niggga
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:11 pm Those clowns who were hating on Lookman.

You should know why. We are seeing the same people tell us every day that Nwakali should be a starter in our team. :lol:

One thing you can trust Nigerians/CE members for is that once they have been bribed, they will do whatever it takes, even to sell their family members just to push that agenda. :lol:

Chinese meeeeeee!!! Lookman is taking this personally!!!

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:11 pm Those clowns who were hating on Lookman.

I'm sure they have changed their mind and didn't wish death on him. Have you owned up to any of your hundreds of incorrect things you say?

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:10 pm
I cant believe people are responding to that horrible human being who cursed Boniface! The poor kid was doing so well and look at him, looking like that fat Isaac Success.
Alonso left him on the bench for a reason. He's been out for most of the season and not sharp enough even though a scored a few after returning from injury.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:12 pm
Give the opposition some credit. It's not just Boniface. Atalanta has stopped every single Bayer move before it even gets to the box.
Look at this dullard.

Finally he brings on Tella. What a dumbass coach.

sabb

Post by sabb »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:57 pm Atalanta are one game away from qualifying for the champs league next year from the SERIA A. There are rumors Ade is heading back to the EPL
Which EPl team, if it is those 2nd tier, he should just stay in Atl abeg, they cooking something good
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)

all 3 SEs on the pitch

sabb wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:57 pm Atalanta are one game away from qualifying for the champs league next year from the SERIA A. There are rumors Ade is heading back to the EPL
Which EPl team, if it is those 2nd tier, he should just stay in Atl abeg, they cooking something good
Was about to say. Atl is cooking with Gasperini

Clowns were even telling us that Lookman should be kicked off the team because of Finidi beefing with him.

Lookman statue being prepared in Bergamo!

sabb

Post by sabb »

oh my, Lookman is having a ball lol, wot a pass on the byline
icee

Post by icee »

Dammy wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:23 pm
Damunk wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:06 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:05 pm Wooow!!! Na lookuu be dis? :shock:
Yes.
The guy you called “useless” :D
At least, he’s realised his mistake unlike EII who called Lookman “easily disposable” and is digging in on his assertion
I posed a question to my guy EII about a week ago- that does he consider a situation where we need to think of IF the better SE pair is Lookman + Boniface vs. Lookman + Oshimen. I posed that question because I was reaching the conclusion that Lookman to me may actually be the undropable FWD of the 3 due to his all round play. I think I have now reached my conclusion

icee wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:24 pm
Dammy wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:23 pm
Damunk wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:06 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:05 pm Wooow!!! Na lookuu be dis? :shock:
Yes.
The guy you called “useless” :D
At least, he’s realised his mistake unlike EII who called Lookman “easily disposable” and is digging in on his assertion
I posed a question to my guy EII about a week ago- that does he consider a situation where we need to think of IF the better SE pair is Lookman + Boniface vs. Lookman + Oshimen. I posed that question because I was reaching the conclusion that Lookman to me may actually be the undropable FWD of the 3 due to his all round play. I think I have now reached my conclusion
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scalvini is Colovatti resurrected...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp