UPDATED: Ademola Lookman is the next African best player

I don't think there's any arguments now.
It was between him and Victor Boniface earlier. We now know who it belongs to.

Congratulations to a big game player.
sabb
Re: UPDATED: Ademola Lookman is the next African best player

Post by sabb »

Baller
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

I think it’s safe to say that Moses Simon will no longer start from the left side of attack if Lookman is available, This game might retire Simon from SE unless he moves to LB. :laugh:

One fake Ifa priestess labeled him useless.

airwolex wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:45 pm One fake Ifa priestess labeled him useless.
He was at the time but he has obviously improved. Uselessness is not a permanent condition except for some CE members who have too many useless blood cells in their veins. :laugh: :thumbs:

Well back to the bench for him at SE…….said Finidi

airwolex wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:45 pm One fake Ifa priestess labeled him useless.
We all know the smelly mouth you are referring to :lol: :lol:

Enyi wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:49 pm Well back to the bench for him at SE…….said Finidi
Finidi dares not try it.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 9:52 pm

Are youv13yrs old yet? I suspect you're an underage forumer and we need to report you to admin. Your childishness is unprecedented!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 10:08 pm

Are youv13yrs old yet? I suspect you're an underage forumer and we need to report you to admin. Your childishness is unprecedented!
Did you look down on Lookman and praise Ayodele Makinwa? I suspect you are a m0r0n and we need to report you to the nearest psyche ward. Your mental illness is unprecedented!

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 10:10 pm

Did you look down on Lookman and praise Ayodele Makinwa? I suspect you are a m0r0n and we need to report you to the nearest psyche ward. Your mental illness is unprecedented!
C'mon dude!! We can engage in debates and discussions without resorting to the use of abusive language.

iworo wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 10:17 pm

C'mon dude!! We can engage in debates and discussions without resorting to the use of abusive language.
Please dont ever respond to me. Its only my own you see abi? Move along! :roll:

He's a child that doesn't know better. All he does is puck arguments like an insecure 12yr old girl. If u ignore her she will find another thread to go argue.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 10:22 pm

I'm sorry o.

iworo wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 10:24 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 10:22 pm

I'm sorry o.
Abeg leave Danielle the Danfo conductress alone, it's that time of the month plus rent is almost due.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed May 22, 2024 10:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I don't see why not.
He was convincing at the Afcon as well. If other players were performing at his level, we would have won that Afcon with some to spare.

A little period at Atalanta where he went quiet...but other that that has been consistent.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Mo contest about that, he's the favorite to win it now.

Best in African in Europe competitions, one of the best players at the last AFCON….

No competition…..

Next AFOY with Boniface a close second….