Kayode Olarenwaju

Re: Kayode Olarenwaju

Not football related..Move to RnR.

This is something footballers gotta be seriously concerned about. Their schedule is very bad. I have a cousin who was a professional footballer in Holland and Belgium. We had lunch some weeks ago in Lagos and he was joking about this. That, every time they traveled for away games the single teammates will ask the married ones "have you checked up on your wife?" :lol:

Kai!!!

bret- hart wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 4:33 pmKai!!!
Rumor has it that this shameless charlatan and nonentity who poses as a pastor is the father:

This is serious.

But the older boy kind of looks like him.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 5:25 pm This is serious.

Lolly Pop,

Person do DNA test, get result; but you dey use "he looks like you" test :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Since you wan use "he looks like you." Does the older boy not look more like Pastor Tobi?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 3:44 pm Not football related..Move to RnR.
nope this is football related , he plays for our SE and he is a Nigerian. No be only tapping leather you suppose focus on .the players are like us , we should be concerned about their well being and mental health . We have a bad habit of not caring for players after the fact. Show some class kongi, no disrespect .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 6:58 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 3:44 pm Not football related..Move to RnR.
nope this is football related , he plays for our SE and he is a Nigerian. No be only tapping leather you suppose focus on .the players are like us , we should be concerned about their well being and mental health . We have a bad habit of not caring for players after the fact. Show some class kongi, no disrespect .
This is hard to stomach, perhaps thats why he does not wish it to be on EN.
I just hope this is all a mistake.
Why even make this public? People have no respect.

ANC wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:03 pm
This also happened to Cameroon's Gerremi Njitap

Yes, I agree the body does look like him to some extent.
But why do the DNA test in the first place?
They are still his kids.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:03 pm
This also happened to Cameroon's Gerremi Njitap
WTF :cry:

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 5:34 pm

Lolly Pop,

Person do DNA test, get result; but you dey use "he looks like you" test :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Since you wan use "he looks like you." Does the older boy not look more like Pastor Tobi?
bro easy nau, please.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 4:39 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 4:33 pmKai!!!
Rumor has it that this shameless charlatan and nonentity who poses as a pastor is the father:

With that fat belly, abii?

Wow, all 3 kids?

That guy is not a pastor. He pretends to be one.

The betrayal is unimaginable.

ANC wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:05 pm

They are still his kids.
He must have caught them in the act and they confessed. So he did the tests. I would want to know.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:21 pm

They are still his kids.
He must have caught them in the act and they confessed. So he did the tests. I would want to know.
speculations.
So now that he knows, he will abandon his children?
You think its fair to the kids?

What are you insinuating? :D

ANC wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:24 pm

They are still his kids.
speculations.

They are still his kids.
speculations.
He can divorce the woman and find another woman that will have his kids. The pastor can take care of his chiildren. The pastor has to pay for the kids needs.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:42 pm
What are you insinuating? :D
:D You are up to something...I do not know what.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:49 pm

They are still his kids.
speculations.
He can divorce the woman and find another woman that will have his kids. The pastor can take care of his chiildren. The pastor has to pay for the kids needs.
Bro easier said than done; hes bonded with those kids.

ANC wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:51 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Sat May 25, 2024 7:49 pm

They are still his kids.
speculations.
Bro easier said than done; hes bonded with those kids.
Will still offer to help with the kids. It is not the kids fault. But the marriage has ended and the Pastor has to take care of his children.