Cyber Eagles League 2005/06

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

my first time and my goal is to win it. when i take a look at my team i'm quite optimistic :D
Cristao
African team

Post by Cristao »

GK: None!!

CD: Yobo, Jaidi, Traore, Lauren, Toure, El Karkouri, Yobo, Traore, Onouha?, Ehiogu?, Babayaro, Naybet

CM: Djemba-Djemba, Nafti?, Mokoena, Okocha, Geremi, Diop, Sissoko, Musampa?, Faye

CF: Diouf, Drogba, Yakubu, Job, Ameobi, Mbesuma, Lua-Lua, Kanoute, Mido, Kanu

Those are the Africans, I will post the selected team here.

Question marks indicate eligibility for the purpose of this game. Also note that I will replace the called up players here during the ANC 2006 with non-African players if there are none left.

GK will be picked on my own basis, likely Robinson or Cech.

Folks, I am set and ready to kick #$%. Una go hear wen this year. I plan to go wire to wire on top of the standings this year shaq or no shaq. :twisted:

Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

I'm in.. get ready 4 d RELOADED version of THE RAVES this season....
:x :x
:twisted:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!

OK i'm innit to winnit.
let's do battle!!!!!!!!!!!

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Yettycom wrote:I'm in.. get ready 4 d RELOADED version of THE RAVES this season....
:x :x
:twisted:
Aren't you supposed to be having honey on the moon or something.. :shock:...now if this is not an addiction I don't know what is... :lol:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Hahahahahaaha look at all this wannabe CCC... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
sabb

Post by sabb »

ok oya i'm in na to start to dey destroy all of una one by one, can't wait 4 game 2 start
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
The Last Eagles Fan

Post by The Last Eagles Fan »

Didn't realize this has been started. Anyways if you would like to join another private league, here's the code: 78564-25416
The Last Eagles Fan

I was in the top 200 overall last year so winning this league isn't gonna be any problem. Y'all can fight for second place (Good luck)

I have joined, I didn't like how much i had to pay for defenders, too much
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

The Last Eagles Fan wrote:I was in the top 200 overall last year so winning this league isn't gonna be any problem. Y'all can fight for second place (Good luck)
I have joined the west African league, you guys have a new champion in MOJOLA UNITED.
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

YemiBrazil wrote:Last season was my first time out on CyberEagles fantasy league and I almost made the top 50 (51st position) with my IICC team despite my naive selections at the start of the league but this time around all the big boys here should be ready for a real contest.

I registered my team yesterday and will join the Cyber Eagles league right away.

Cheers. :lol:

Yemibrazil, we will settle this Arsenal vs Man utd rivary once and for all. Sit back and let we professionals show you a thing or two about fantasy football
The Last Eagles Fan

You don't have to settle anything. Everyone know Arsenal are much better. Man U. got lucky last season but they will get what's coming to them this time around.
The Last Eagles Fan

We still need more people for the West African League. (http://fantasy.premierleague.com/) [Code to join: 78564-25416]. Right now, there should be managers from Cameroon, Ghana and Nigeria.
miky

Post by miky »

guys wetin una think about yakubu this season?

miky wrote:guys wetin una think about yakubu this season?
NO go have am on my team. I am very disapointed in the choice of strikers this season. I am waiting for Henri camara to sign with Wigan and i am also looking for the next Andy Johnson this season. That guy single handedly won my league for me last season.
K

Post by K »

Ok..stop begging me

I'm IN

and those who dont know had beter ask who was the First ORACLE OF CE
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

I'm in and ready to go!!! Watch my "flying eagles"
spastic

Post by spastic »

i still don't get it, can I spemd all my dough now or do I have to save up for transfers during the season.
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

Shaq, don't blink. :idea: I own this year.
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

do players on the bench get points???
shaq

Post by shaq »

lagos777 wrote:Shaq, don't blink. :idea: I own this year.
You got game no doubt.
I look forward to another challenge. 8-)