We could have used Sadiq

ugly boy
We could have used Sadiq

Post by ugly boy »

Considering all the injuries and Sadiq has always had the never die attitude. I would have started him over Onachu as the 9 considering Boniface wasn’t fully fit for 90 minutes. I am not saying he is better than Moffi far from it but his temperament in a team that was being led by a docile Ndidi his fire and never die attitude could have been useful

However Finidi was beefing him lol

Won’t have mattered anyway because 3 point from SA and finidis supporters will still be spamming us that he got 3 points and lost to Benin but did better than Passierro
Re: We could have used Sadiq

ugly boy wrote: Sat Jun 15, 2024 12:42 pm Considering all the injuries and Sadiq has always had the never die attitude. I would have started him over Onachu as the 9 considering Boniface wasn’t fully fit for 90 minutes. I am not saying he is better than Moffi far from it but his temperament in a team that was being led by a docile Ndidi his fire and never die attitude could have been useful

However Finidi was beefing him lol

Won’t have mattered anyway because 3 point from SA and finidis supporters will still be spamming us that he got 3 points and lost to Benin but did better than Passierro
The same Sadiq with 3 goals and 4 yellow cards in more than 26 appearances?? Thank God you no be coach!
kbt
Re: We could have used Sadiq

Post by kbt »

There is no difference between Onuachu and Sadiq. Both not good enough.