Nigeria you can learn

Re: Nigeria you can learn

Agbako wrote: Mon Jul 08, 2024 9:45 pm Naa which current Eagles player no get Godfather for the team or make I make it clearer. Na which eagle player plying his trade outside Nigeria dem born well not to be sending money on a regular bassis to the glass house..... And see if they will be invited? ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa.. There are desperate exceptions like Nwabali due to their desperation of a capable goalkeeper.
This was the reason Finidi was sacked by the NFF! He revealed the practice to the Sports Minister at the meeting with the NFF after the WCQs.
How do you think the likes of Musa, Awaziem etc keep getting invited?
The foreign born players like Torunarigha and Akpoguma pay the price for not dropping despite their higher profile

Dammy wrote: Tue Jul 09, 2024 6:38 am
Agbako wrote: Mon Jul 08, 2024 9:45 pm Naa which current Eagles player no get Godfather for the team or make I make it clearer. Na which eagle player plying his trade outside Nigeria dem born well not to be sending money on a regular bassis to the glass house..... And see if they will be invited? ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa.. There are desperate exceptions like Nwabali due to their desperation of a capable goalkeeper.
This was the reason Finidi was sacked by the NFF! He revealed the practice to the Sports Minister at the meeting with the NFF after the WCQs.
The foreign born players like Torunarigha and Akpoguma pay the price for not dropping despite their higher profile
Bros, let's be serious for once. Finidi was demoted due to poor performance and he then decided to resign.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:58 am
Bros, let's be serious for once. Finidi was demoted due to poor performance and he then decided to resign.
So why was he not informed at the meeting?

Lolly wrote: Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:58 am
Who removes a coach after 2 official games( yes, after the FA decided to go foreign, he was removed) if not an FA who didn't believe in him in the first place?

Let’s think a little,Nigerians love the EPL,Englands coaches have EPL experience.
How is a coach going to prove or earn their worth from coaching at an amateur level?

Let’s think a little,Nigerians love the EPL,Englands coaches have EPL experience.
How is a coach going to prove or earn their worth from coaching at an amateur level?

England also invested a lot in their local league and youth football.

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Dammy wrote: Sun Jul 07, 2024 9:53 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jul 06, 2024 9:24 pm England has competent coaches and the best league in the world. They don't invite players from Tanzania.
I just came back from Nigeria this morning. In the course of my visit, I met up with a board member of the NFF at the Club Elan in Akure, who told me that Taminu was brought into the SE for marketing purposes! Can you imagine? We have crucial WCQs and the NFF are still using it to try to sell a player who according to reports is undergoing trials in a Spanish 4th division team? This criminality is what some forum members are trying to justify!!!
We had the same issue when Onazi was almost smuggled into the squad for the crucial WCQ against Ghana.
They have nothing to learn because public service in Nigeria is about personal interests and not public interests.
Lol. This was very obvious to those that pay attention. That's why I turned against Finidi. It was obvious he in cahoots with the NFF was more interested in marketing
NIGERIAN BADBOY!