Christansus Uche?
Started for Getafe vs Atletico today and even scored.
Starting for a La Liga side is no joke.
https://www.espn.com/soccer/match/_/gam ... rid-getafe
Re: Christansus Uche?
There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Ndidi v Onyeaka v Yusuf v Onyedika for DM
Akinsanmiro could also breakthrough. Thats 9msolid MF.
All of a sudden we have depth in MF unlike pre Afcon. It’s sad that this generation might not qualify for the WC. Slowly but surely out talent base keeps improving but our ability to,manage them isn’t. We no even get coach.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
All of a sudden we have depth in MF unlike pre Afcon. It’s sad that this generation might not qualify for the WC. Slowly but surely out talent base keeps improving but our ability to,manage them isn’t. We no even get coach.
Don't forget Tim Iroegbunam who is balling his socks off for Everton in their pre-season games and is becoming a fans favorite, he also wants to play for Nigeria so getting him will be easy. All of a sudden we seem to have exciting young prospects springing up left and right, but will the useless NFF get their sh*t together by getting a coach at least?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Gift Orban also bagged a brace for Lyon
- bret- hart
Tobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:03 amDon't forget Tim Iroegbunam who is balling his socks off for Everton in their pre-season games and is becoming a fans favorite, he also wants to play for Nigeria so getting him will be easy. All of a sudden we seem to have exciting young prospects springing up left and right, but will the useless NFF get their sh*t together by getting a coach at least?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
The NFF is the enemy of Nigerian football. It must be disbanded. If we had qualified for the olympics, we would have had a midfiled comprising of Uche, Daga, Akinsanmiro, Onyedika, FDB, Nnadi etc. The only reason Morocco and Senegal are flexing is because Nigeria football is being ran by a bunch of illiterate heardsmen
He was outstanding and received a lot of rave reviews after the match and many fans predicted he wouldn’t spend more than a season in GetafeYUJAM wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 12:20 am Started for Getafe vs Atletico today and even scored.
Aribo nko? We seem to have forgotten about Joe!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Nigeria can qualify for the World Cup if we are focused. The six remaining WCQs are winnable but the NFF is the problem
I see a lot of average vs average.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Couldn’t agree more. While I don’t think there is any urgency to fast track many of these young players to the national team, with a properly functional NFF, these players, along with the likes of Okoye, Boniface and Tella, would have been the fulcrum of a very rugged Nigerian Olympic team that could have won the tournamentbret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 3:08 amTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:03 amDon't forget Tim Iroegbunam who is balling his socks off for Everton in their pre-season games and is becoming a fans favorite, he also wants to play for Nigeria so getting him will be easy. All of a sudden we seem to have exciting young prospects springing up left and right, but will the useless NFF get their sh*t together by getting a coach at least?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
The NFF is the enemy of Nigerian football. It must be disbanded. If we had qualified for the olympics, we would have had a midfiled comprising of Uche, Daga, Akinsanmiro, Onyedika, FDB, Nnadi etc. The only reason Morocco and Senegal are flexing is because Nigeria football is being ran by a bunch of illiterate heardsmen
Uche could be the one that moves the needle in your own words1naija wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:05 am I see a lot of average vs average.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
- bret- hart
Dammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 12:12 pmUche could be the one that moves the needle in your own words1naija wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:05 am I see a lot of average vs average.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Don't even respond to that buffoon.
I think he’s more afraid of baboons like you than buffoons.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:48 pmDammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 12:12 pmUche could be the one that moves the needle in your own words1naija wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:05 am I see a lot of average vs average.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
- bret- hart
Didn't understand what gibberish you just typed. Hopefully my good friend Jane Goodall will translate for me. She has studied retarded chimpanzees like you for over 50 years.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:03 pmI think he’s more afraid of baboons like you than buffoons.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:48 pmDammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 12:12 pmUche could be the one that moves the needle in your own words1naija wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:05 am I see a lot of average vs average.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Yup. I knew it! My bad. You’re not a baboon after all. Goodall only makes friends with Apes and similar primates. Did you meet her at the Sambissa Forest ? I remember she taught koko how to communicate through computers. Are you related to koko? He’d be so proud to know gorillas can now use the internet.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:21 pmDidn't understand what gibberish you just typed. Hopefully my good friend Jane Goodall will translate for me. She has studied retarded chimpanzees like you for over 50 years.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:03 pmI think he’s more afraid of baboons like you than buffoons.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:48 pmDammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 12:12 pmUche could be the one that moves the needle in your own words1naija wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:05 am I see a lot of average vs average.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Btw, RIP to Koko.
We all hope we qualify but deep down even you know that winning all 6 games will be a herculean task. I might be wrong, hope I am, but I don’t remember us winning 6 competitive games in a row since I’ve been following SE. Maybe we did when Nigeria was known as the Royal Niger Company Territories.Dammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 5:12 amAribo nko? We seem to have forgotten about Joe!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Nigeria can qualify for the World Cup if we are focused. The six remaining WCQs are winnable but the NFF is the problem
- bret- hart
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:39 pmYup. I knew it! My bad. You’re not a baboon after all. Goodall only makes friends with Apes and similar primates. Did you meet her at the Sambissa Forest ? I remember she taught koko how to communicate through computers. Are you related to koko? He’d be so proud to know gorillas can now use the internet.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:21 pmDidn't understand what gibberish you just typed. Hopefully my good friend Jane Goodall will translate for me. She has studied retarded chimpanzees like you for over 50 years.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:03 pmI think he’s more afraid of baboons like you than buffoons.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:48 pmDammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 12:12 pmUche could be the one that moves the needle in your own words1naija wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:05 am I see a lot of average vs average.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Btw, RIP to Koko.
Gee I wonder how much feces you flung around your enclosure just to type that gibberish. I feel so bad for 1Naija who has too clean up your mess afterwards. Better get that enclosure clean so the visitors can see you be you. You know a retarded chimpanzee
Bro, what’s the source for your info about Iroegbunam wanting to play for Nigeria?Tobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 2:03 amDon't forget Tim Iroegbunam who is balling his socks off for Everton in their pre-season games and is becoming a fans favorite, he also wants to play for Nigeria so getting him will be easy. All of a sudden we seem to have exciting young prospects springing up left and right, but will the useless NFF get their sh*t together by getting a coach at least?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
Shuaibu Amodu did it in the first group stage of the 2010 World Cup qualifiers. In our 1st round group comprising of South Africa, Sierra Leone & Equatorial Guinea we ended up with 18 points, 6 wins out of 6. So it's doable.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:46 pmWe all hope we qualify but deep down even you know that winning all 6 games will be a herculean task. I might be wrong, hope I am, but I don’t remember us winning 6 competitive games in a row since I’ve been following SE. Maybe we did when Nigeria was known as the Royal Niger Company Territories.Dammy wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 5:12 amAribo nko? We seem to have forgotten about Joe!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Aug 04, 2024 1:30 am There’re epic SE MF battles for the future of the team this yr.
Fisayo v Uche for CM
Iwobi v Fisayo for AM
so a thread about the SE Midfield ended up in personal insults!