Port Harcourt callers wants Osihmen to reject Saudi Arabia

Port Harcourt callers want Victory Osihmen to head to Chelsea and not Saudi Arabia..

Video:

Osimhen is strongly considering Saudi Arabia! Saudi club willing to pay Osimhen's salary €30m per year for 4 years.

Understand that Osihmen's agent will include a clause to return to Europe if there is an offer. Chelsea has also made a but it's significantly lower than Arabs.

Video:
Re: Port Harcourt callers wants Osihmen to reject Saudi Arabia

Purity wrote: Wed Aug 28, 2024 10:50 pm Ideye thinks otherwise

https://x.com/Sopirinye/status/18289096 ... gbSvg&s=19
Typical Ideye, his international career ended when he moved to China against the wishes of Olympiakos, now he wants the same thing to happen to Osimhen.

Dammy wrote: Wed Aug 28, 2024 10:58 pm
Purity wrote: Wed Aug 28, 2024 10:50 pm Ideye thinks otherwise

https://x.com/Sopirinye/status/18289096 ... gbSvg&s=19
Typical Ideye, his international career ended when he moved to China against the wishes of Olympiakos, now he wants the same thing to happen to Osimhen.
Lol…I think the guy is probably speaking from his personal experience. Ideye is currently playing in Kuwait which means that maybe he hasn’t made enough money to retire. Secondly, he was a flop at EPL and that’s one of the destination that Osimhen will end up if he signs for Chelsea.

Saudi would be a terrible move for Vic’s career imho but I can certainly see why he’d take it.

1, Saudi’s are ready to pay him $500k plus. Taxes are likely much lower in Saudi.
2, Vic is 25yrs old and likely will not play in a WC until he’s 29yrs.
3, He all won the Scudetto and Apoy.
4, Chelsea is not in the CL next season .
5, All the other big teams seem to be set at the 9 position.

Folks, if na u nko? I’d advice Vic against going to Saudi but if na me, I’d be in Jeddah already.

I believe Vic is using Saudi as a leverage. That much is clear to me based on reports.

However, these footballers have to see this as a profession. Take the money! Football is one if the shortest careers, so the earnings matter. The celebration today will be quickly forgotten when another youngster emerges.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 28, 2024 11:56 pm Saudi would be a terrible move for Vic’s career imho but I can certainly see why he’d take it.

1, Saudi’s are ready to pay him $500k plus. Taxes are likely much lower in Saudi.

Folks, if na u nko? I’d advice Vic against going to Saudi but if na me, I’d be in Jeddah already.
No taxes in Saudi. £30M quid annually.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

It is clear. Euro top clubs have no respect for this African Champion. If na me. Middle finger will be the order of the day to Euro clubs now as I head to Saudi and collect my money.

Nobody can argue here that if this boy skin is white euro top clubs will be overbidding to have his service.... Haba... dis racist *kindpeople* cant stop to amaze me...

Riche007 wrote: Thu Aug 29, 2024 1:49 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 28, 2024 11:56 pm Saudi would be a terrible move for Vic’s career imho but I can certainly see why he’d take it.

No taxes in Saudi. £30M quid annually.
players should be aware if they do decide to come back to Europe, they are taxed heavily regardless due to earnings from SAudi. You have to declare foreign income .
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Aug 29, 2024 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Agbako wrote: Thu Aug 29, 2024 7:21 pm It is clear. Euro top clubs have no respect for this African Champion. If na me. Middle finger will be the order of the day to Euro clubs now as I head to Saudi and collect my money.

Nobody can argue here that if this boy skin is white euro top clubs will be overbidding to have his service.... Haba... dis racist *kindpeople* cant stop to amaze me...
Agbako

I love how he is putting it to them...Love it!!! They must pony up.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Career can go hug transformer! Osimhen would be crazy to turn down $30 mill a season! Crazy!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

When a reptile grows up in abject poverty, its very easy to know. A sad sad animal. :oops:
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Aug 30, 2024 12:02 am

Career can go hug transformer! Osimhen would be crazy to turn down $30 mill a season! Crazy!
Some of yall forgot that they offered him crazy money last yr too or was it during the January transfer market? I believe they even offered Napoli close to the 100M they were asking for.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 30, 2024 1:07 am When a reptile grows up in abject poverty, its very easy to know. A sad sad animal. :oops:
I know you grew up eating reptiles :laugh: Ikpu!

Osimhen is not as dumb as you are :rotf: Now please do us all a beeeeg favor and go hug a transformer! Please find one that actually works, and hug it! :rotf:

Stoopid, dumb a55 duck riding piece of schidtt! :laugh:

I was right all along and your dumb a55 was WRONG! WRONG! Now cry all the way to the Arsenal forum where you will be sodomized, again! :scared: This is what happens when someone grows up with stolen money! :woot: :woot:

Osimhen to undergo Al Ahli medical today
Latest from Sky Sports News' Dharmesh Sheth and Sky in Italy's Gianluca Di Marzio:
Chelsea target Victor Osimhen will undergo a medical today with Al Ahli.
Sky in Italy are reporting that agreements are being finalised for the striker to move to the Saudi Pro League.
He is set to sign a four-year contract at around £33.6m (€40m) a season – or £646,154 per-week – tax-free.
It will also include a release clause. Signatures on the contract expected this morning.
The club-to-club fee is £67.3m (€80m). The player has decided to go where they wanted him most.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio is victorious, again!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

There's no income taxes in Middle East countries. He will be on 0% tax.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Aug 30, 2024 12:02 am

Collect the money, please.