Breaking News: Our Osimhen (The African Footballer of the Year) to CHELSEA No deal. Staying at Napoli

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending. Al Ahli or Chelsea

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Either way it is good to see Nigerians suceeding. I hope he makes as much money as possible. Invest in Nigeria. The problem is surrounding himself with good advisers. I hope he has a financial adviser that will help him grow his money. No need to buy several expensive sports cars and lavish houses. Invest the money. Grow generational wealth.

Arab money :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 29, 2024 7:46 pm

I love how Osimhen and his group are playing this. Push Chelsea to the limit. They better pony up!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

This thing is beginning to stress me. They should make a decision jor.

Enugu II wrote: Thu Aug 29, 2024 8:15 pm
I love how Osimhen and his group are playing this. Push Chelsea to the limit. They better pony up!!!
They are groveling :D

Get French Football News
@GFFN
Chelsea’s management have travelled to Napoli to convince Victor Osimhen (25) to join the club over Al-Ahli, according to
@FabriceHawkins

From getfootballnewsfrance.com
10:19 PM · Aug 29, 2024
·
Views

I’m hearing that Mikel and Drogba are involved in trying to get Osimhen to sign for Chelsea

They need to convince him , Uncle Emenalo don go enter Saudi side..chei... nah wah ooo

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Aug 29, 2024 11:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Chelsea are idiots. They only have themselves to blame if they miss out on Osimhen. They should have wrapped up his signing a long time ago. You can’t offer champions league and you are making Inyanga.

packerland wrote: Fri Aug 30, 2024 12:05 am Chelsea are idiots. They only have themselves to blame if they miss out on Osimhen. They should have wrapped up his signing a long time ago. You can’t offer champions league and you are making Inyanga.
Chelsea still have Sterling’s £320k/week salary on the books. They can’t afford Vic and Sterling on the books without CL football and it’s against FFP. Heck, Chelsea barely made the conference league this week.

fyi, Chelsea has been in Napoli for 2 days discussing with Vic

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

He is off to Saudi Arabia. The money is too good to pass up on:

https://www.skysports.com/football/live ... eblog-body
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending. Al Ahli

saudi

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending. Al Ahli

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending.AH AHLI

also they are about to get Ivan toney

Enugu II wrote: Thu Aug 29, 2024 8:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 29, 2024 7:46 pm

He’s off to Saudi. It looks like Osimhen was using Chelsea to get the Saudis to pony up and not the other way around. Madam and agent have spoken. Madam is in one ear telling him that life in Saudi is not so bad and agent is in the other ear telling him to secure his future in case he gets a career ending injury.
Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending.AH AHLI/CHELSEA

Napoli and Brentford agrees deal for Vic and Ivan with Ali, pending players to sign. wow

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending.AH AHLI/CHELSEA