They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Re: WHAT A BEAUTY FROM LOOKMAN
Wow Lookman is on a different level right now.. African player of the year by a mile!
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
About a year ago, I wrote a piece on here - and argued that Lookman not Vic was the one indispensable we have on the SE - at least the one we will rely on the most for results. I think most people will have to start to agree. What may have benefited Lookman is that he is less naturally athletic - people like that have to leverage what psychologist call "compensatory" learning. Spend extra time to hone parts of them or their package to be exception like technique - Dude is short but has a good leap tho - but other aspects - technique, finishing, IQ, I rate him the highest on the SE. His need for compensatory learning has helped him polish a few other parts of his game that it is now setting him apart. Same with Mikel, dude lacked physicality of a typical DM , can fire a shot to save his life, very average speed - but his game read, IQ, positioning and technique - something else.
Wow.
Awesome.
I wonder how many black panther mugus here were calling him a reject when he was still contemplating his future - and even after declaring for us.
See life.

- COOKING SPOON
A beautiful assist from him as well
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
The most complete baller in the Eagles Squard right now.. But wait ooo .. how come Nkunku resemble am so much like that.... If I be Demola Papa I go question him mama oooo.. ha ha ha ha ha ha haaaaaa..
It was a shame that his score during our encounter with Rwanda was disallowed by the useless referee.
The "black panthers" are fools. But please these people are an insult to the black panthers who actually stood for something honorable and concrete.
I'd rather call these people Black MAGA. Delusional, self righteous, bigoted clowns.
Anyways Black MAGA were completely wrong about Lookman, and Troost, and Ajayi, and all the other players who have helped us. Please keep them comming so we can improve our team and Black MAGA can cry or hug transformers.
- airwolex
Pure baller, things didn't come easy for him but he is a great blend of skill, technique and smarts. He is also quite durable, happy that he is finally fulfilling his potential.
- bret- hart
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 7:54 pmThe "black panthers" are fools. But please these people are an insult to the black panthers who actually stood for something honorable and concrete.
I'd rather call these people Black MAGA. Delusional, self righteous, bigoted clowns.
Anyways Black MAGA were completely wrong about Lookman, and Troost, and Ajayi, and all the other players who have helped us. Please keep them comming so we can improve our team and Black MAGA can cry or hug transformers.
1Naija, Kongi, Highbury, Oscar say their names and shame them. They are Useless clowns that contribute nothing to this forum.
Primate fart has escaped his living facility at the safari again. All hunters must be on high alert for the capture and reintroduction of the primate back into the safari.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 9:27 pmvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 7:54 pmThe "black panthers" are fools. But please these people are an insult to the black panthers who actually stood for something honorable and concrete.
1Naija, Kongi, Highbury, Oscar say their names and shame them. They are Useless clowns that contribute nothing to this forum.
- Flex Swift
I hope he can lead Nigeria to World Cup qualification……poor officiating will be another factor the team will need to overcome.
- bret- hart
I as a human is a primate. You as a chimpanzee is also a primate. The difference? I am Human and you are a chimpanzee. A below average intelligent chimpanzee.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Sep 16, 2024 2:21 amPrimate fart has escaped his living facility at the safari again. All hunters must be on high alert for the capture and reintroduction of the primate back into the safari.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 9:27 pmvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 7:54 pmThe "black panthers" are fools. But please these people are an insult to the black panthers who actually stood for something honorable and concrete.

Plus he seems quite disciplined, till has that look that he wants to work harder!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)
An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)