Official: Eric Chelle to be unveiled on Monday, 13th January

11am in Abuja
Re: Official: Eric Chelle to be unveiled on Monday, 13th January

This may be the beginning of something good for SE.
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

He has been unveiled and yes he loves Nigerian jollof.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

We are slipping on CE sha. This is the biggest day of our team so far this year and this thread just naked any how. I remember back in the day, there'd be videos and pictures gallore, person no gon even fit wait make morning reach. We go don wake up by 4 am dey refresh page.

CLICK AND WATCH ON YOUTUBE

Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Jan 13, 2025 3:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 3:12 pm Image

I Love it!!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Mali dey vex oooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Congratulations to the new coach.

Good luck!

He speaks fairly decent English which is encouraging. I really liked his positive approach and he said he has always been a fan of the SE.

Wishing him all the best in this murky journey cause he will really need it. I just hope NFF allow this man pick his own team without forcing their criminal backdoor deadweights on him as usual.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 5:17 pm He speaks fairly decent English which is encouraging. I really liked his positive approach and he said he has always been a fan of the SE.

Wishing him all the best in this murky journey cause he will really need it. I just hope NFF allow this man pick his own team without forcing their criminal backdoor deadweights on him as usual.
majority of Europeans speak English. In fact, data shows that 57% or more of French people speak English. The only reason some people here questioned his "English", but didnt question the "English" of Peseiro and **** is because Eric is a black man. These self-hating xenophobes know what they are doing. :oops:

Seems the NFF are prepared to take a risk (a coach with an attacking mindset) To qualify for WC 26, SE needs to score goals.

The cautious, defend first, don't concede (Rohr and Jose) approach would not take SE to the WC given the current WC qualification standing.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 5:29 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 5:17 pm He speaks fairly decent English which is encouraging. I really liked his positive approach and he said he has always been a fan of the SE.

majority of Europeans speak English. In fact, data shows that 57% or more of French people speak English. The only reason some people here questioned his "English", but didnt question the "English" of Peseiro and **** is because Eric is a black man. These self-hating xenophobes know what they are doing. :oops:
Guy…fear Osanobua nah!
So were you asleep when they were questioning Peseiro’s aka Johnny Bravo’s English; even wondering how ntori Olorun our players were ever going to be able to understand instructions?
Kai.
You should join my creative writing team. :thumb: