Iwobi x2

Iwobi x2

bobo is up there this season ooo

Re: Iwobi x2

Two unintended goals! Both crosses went in without anyone touching the ball

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 11:37 pm
I expect Bukayo Saka to beat this record easily

niyi wrote: Wed Jan 15, 2025 12:34 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 11:37 pm
I expect Bukayo Saka to beat this record easily
Bukayo Saka? He cannot ever beat the record, bros. He does not qualify to participate in the record as he does not classify as Nigerian, remember.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

What a bizarre game. Both teams came with leftover Xmas gifts and just gave away cheap goals all over the place. Iwobi scored 2 wind - assisted goals but he was a terror all game. :laugh:
[media] [/media]

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jan 15, 2025 2:31 am What a bizarre game. Both teams came with leftover Xmas gifts and just gave away cheap goals all over the place. Iwobi scored 2 wind - assisted goals but he was a terror all game. :laugh:
[media] [/media]
Could have also had two assists. Potential scorers hit the bar twice from his passes

Strong performance. I cant wait to see how he performs under Chelle.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jan 15, 2025 5:04 am Strong performance. I cant wait to see how he performs under Chelle.
Hopefully Chelle will use him properly.

Dammy wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 11:31 pm Two unintended goals! Both crosses went in without anyone touching the ball
You dey mind the useless poster! Both goals were crosses that accidentally became a goal! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote: Wed Jan 15, 2025 3:56 pm
Dammy wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 11:31 pm Two unintended goals! Both crosses went in without anyone touching the ball
You dey mind the useless poster! Both goals were crosses that accidentally became a goal! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
And then the referee walked to the side of the pitch and checked the rules of the game and realized that "unintended goals from accidental crosses are to be rule out and do not count." Then the ref jogged back on the pitch and ruled the goals out. Iwobi did not score. How useless the poster must be. how useless.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jan 15, 2025 4:00 pm
And then the referee walked to the side of the pitch and checked the rules of the game and realized that "unintended goals from accidental crosses are to be rule out and do not count." Then the ref jogged back on the pitch and ruled the goals out. Iwobi did not score. How useless the poster must be. how useless.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

There is nothing wrong with you defending your "boyfriend" It is a free World here in the USA!

Undertaker wrote: Wed Jan 15, 2025 5:08 pm
There is nothing wrong with you defending your "boyfriend" It is a free World here in the USA!
Cool