How do we start a campaign to get Eguavoen off our football

This guy is becoming a very annoying pest in our football and it's clear majority of the garbage team selections we've consistently seen under different coaches have been initiated by Eguavoen. His admission to influencing the unacceptable call-up of Papa Daniel Mustapha is particularly very worrying considering the fact that this is a player who has failed to land trials in even the most backwood leagues in Europe, and hasn't even played almost season in the NPFL cause he's still looking for a club. Like this is the height of it, it's clear Eguavoen is working with certain political cabals and agents in our football to actually sabotage Chelle (like they've done with almost every manager they hired). Hell has to be let loose if these criminals bungle our world cup chances, enough is enough.

Eguavoen must go, he has been a TD for years now and nothing has gotten better under his stewardship, he is morally bankrupt as much as he's terribly out of his depth tactically. We need a new technical director- I'll take a non-Nigerian and foreigner at this point.
Re: How do we start a campaign to get Eguavoen off our football

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 14, 2025 11:14 pm This guy is becoming a very annoying pest in our football and it's clear majority of the garbage team selections we've consistently seen under different coaches have been initiated by Eguavoen. His admission to influencing the unacceptable call-up of Papa Daniel Mustapha is particularly very worrying considering the fact that this is a player who has failed to land trials in even the most backwood leagues in Europe, and hasn't even played almost season in the NPFL cause he's still looking for a club. Like this is the height of it, it's clear Eguavoen is working with certain political cabals and agents in our football to actually sabotage Chelle (like they've done with almost every manager they hired). Hell has to be let loose if these criminals bungle our world cup chances, enough is enough.

Eguavoen must go, he has been a TD for years now and nothing has gotten better under his stewardship, he is morally bankrupt as much as he's terribly out of his depth tactically. We need a new technical director- I'll take a non-Nigerian and foreigner at this point.
The players love him.

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 14, 2025 11:17 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 14, 2025 11:14 pm This guy is becoming a very annoying pest in our football and it's clear majority of the garbage team selections we've consistently seen under different coaches have been initiated by Eguavoen. His admission to influencing the unacceptable call-up of Papa Daniel Mustapha is particularly very worrying considering the fact that this is a player who has failed to land trials in even the most backwood leagues in Europe, and hasn't even played almost season in the NPFL cause he's still looking for a club. Like this is the height of it, it's clear Eguavoen is working with certain political cabals and agents in our football to actually sabotage Chelle (like they've done with almost every manager they hired). Hell has to be let loose if these criminals bungle our world cup chances, enough is enough.

The players love him.
People love sugar, but that doesn't make Sugar a good thing.

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 14, 2025 11:39 pm

The players love him.
Ol you are a small boy and obviously clueless; EGU is a blessing and deserves a lot more credit than he gets. He has been that one consistent backbone of the NFF and without him the NFF might as well fold. Yes he doesn’t claim to be perfect but he is disciplined and very professional in the midst of thieves. EGU is the very least of our problems. You need to show some respect and educate yourself on how the world works.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
onovo

Post by onovo »

My point is that he talks and behaves like someone whom has been heavily compromised/collected money from players. How can Alhassan from a backwater league justify his invitation to the team over chrisantus Uche

Good luck! The problem when you have someone who has been in the same position for a while and even served in multiple administration, then you know the power behind him is greater than what meets the eye. zero chance you can move him out! Those who are in power and need their players sold need him and he does it well for them.

Bameyi, Taminu etc. Names that came in, got sold and we never heard from them again. Those players belong to his godfathers.

jette1 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 1:06 am

The players love him.

Ol you are a small boy and obviously clueless; EGU is a blessing and deserves a lot more credit than he gets. He has been that one consistent backbone of the NFF and without him the NFF might as well fold. Yes he doesn’t claim to be perfect but he is disciplined and very professional in the midst of thieves. EGU is the very least of our problems. You need to show some respect and educate yourself on how the world works.
You are clearly on drugs or have been sniffing cocaine off a female footballer's yansh :roll: :oops:

First off, the NFF will be there and continue with or without anyone. Emeka Omeruah was "THE NFF" himself. Today he is gone and the NFF is still there.

Secondly, Eguavoen is one of the thieves in the NFF.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 1:49 am

The players love him.

You are clearly on drugs or have been sniffing cocaine off a female footballer's yansh :roll: :oops:

First off, the NFF will be there and continue with or without anyone. Emeka Omeruah was "THE NFF" himself. Today he is gone and the NFF is still there.

Honestly you did me a favor by replying that clown, not even going to waste my time over Jette.

onovo wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 1:38 am

My point is that he talks and behaves like someone whom has been heavily compromised/collected money from players. How can Alhassan from a backwater league justify his invitation to the team over chrisantus Uche
I don't even know where to start from in dissecting this level of brazen criminality. We have Chris Uche, Ojediran, even the Dennis guy in Turkey, and Daniel Daga...but it's some rusty guy who has failed all trials in sh*t leagues that these criminals settled for...Alhassan shouldn't be in this team as well, but I can slightly excuse his selection cause he brings lots of energy and isn't such a bad player.
Umaysee

Post by Umaysee »

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 1:53 am

The players love him.

Honestly you did me a favor by replying that clown, not even going to waste my time over Jette.
Do you have any evidence that Eguavoen is a thief? You obviously don't know Nigeria. The man is doing the best he can under the circumstances called NIGERIA.
Psalm 16:7
I will bless the Lord, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons.
KJV

Umaysee wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 2:14 am

The players love him.

Do you have any evidence that Eguavoen is a thief? You obviously don't know Nigeria. The man is doing the best he can under the circumstances called NIGERIA.
You Dey mind keyboard imbecile that have never handled a shovel, hammer nor gun in their entire existence. I wonder on what are their everyday reference points are even pegged. Always blowing with the wind looking for someone to project their misery upon.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 2:58 am

The players love him.

You Dey mind keyboard imbecile that have never handled a shovel, hammer nor gun in their entire existence. I wonder on what are their everyday reference points are even pegged. Always blowing with the wind looking for someone to project their misery upon.
It seems that teenage girl your perverted behind has been lusting after finally replied your DM? Well, she's only 14 you sick fock! After DM'ing all our young girls on falconets rooster and getting ignored like the sick perv that you are- you're not projecting your complexes on others. Jette the weirdo? Omo know your level o! Ask around on here, I'll truncate your already low self-esteem if you don't take time :twisted:

Go get a job and stop worrying about Eguavoen. You should be looking to be as productive as he is🤔❗️

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 3:12 am

It seems that teenage girl your perverted behind has been lusting after finally replied your DM? Well, she's only 14 you sick fock! After DM'ing all our young girls on falconets rooster and getting ignored like the sick perv that you are- you're not projecting your complexes on others. Jette the weirdo? Omo know your level o! Ask around on here, I'll truncate your already low self-esteem if you don't take time :twisted:
You had a chance to discredit everything said about you but instead you went ahead & confirmed it by lashing out in the true nature of the imbecile you really are, you are too predictable boy

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 4:52 am

Go get a job and stop worrying about Eguavoen. You should be looking to be as productive as he is🤔❗️

The Eguavoen criminal foot-boys are out in full force, these are the minions that get paid by NFF to protect the interest of fraudsters within our football. How much is too much to sell your conscience? What a disgusting human being you are!

jette1 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 4:55 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 3:12 am

You had a chance to discredit everything said about you but instead you went ahead & confirmed it by lashing out in the true nature of the imbecile you really are, you are too predictable boy
Jette the perv, how bodi :taunt:
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

They have now left their Chelle to attack Eguaveon. So it's no longer the coach the picked his players abi? Trying to exonerate your expat coach abi?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 9:06 am They have now left their Chelle to attack Eguaveon. So it's no longer the coach the picked his players abi? Trying to exonerate your expat coach abi?
The answer is in the other active thread on the topic.

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=320365

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 10:02 am
lacidi wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 9:06 am They have now left their Chelle to attack Eguaveon. So it's no longer the coach the picked his players abi? Trying to exonerate your expat coach abi?

Person sey e name na Lacidi and you dey give am thread to read. A name of a houseboy, gateman or kilishi seller. :lol:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 4:52 am

productive selling Taanzania-based players like Tanimu to England Div 3. YAaaaaaayyyy!! 🤔❗️

danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 1:03 pm

Person sey e name na Lacidi and you dey give am thread to read. A name of a houseboy, gateman or kilishi seller. :lol:
So in your highest wisdom you think it is ok to engage in tribal bound insults. Regardless of your emotion one would think you would remain sensitive and restrained with your comments. The fact that you ran out of logics doesn’t mean you start a tribal war.

jette1 wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 6:19 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 1:03 pm

So in your highest wisdom you think it is ok to engage in tribal bound insults. Regardless of your emotion one would think you would remain sensitive and restrained with your comments. The fact that you ran out of logics doesn’t mean you start a tribal war.
cool.

now, go and face Tobi's accusations. You have enough problems on your hands, if they are true. :shock: :oops:

The only way Nigerian fans know to make organizations getter is to "Get people off" or "So and so must be fired". Una no dey learn sha. Not blaming anybody because like a great producer once said, " If that's all they know about, then that's all they're gonna rap about". Educate yourself and get close to people aware of the goings on in the corridors of power, and what you find out might surprise u. Etim Esin did that recently by making an agitated phone call to Eguavoen, but when he was done with the conversation, Etim was a different person.