CAF WC Qualifiers in USA on ESPN+
In preparation for Friday I spun up FIFA+ on my tv to look at the lineup for the CAF qualifiers starting today
I’ve watched all the Naija WC qualifiers for 2026 on FIFA+
I don’t see any of live games listed but livesoccer.com has FIFA+ as the broadcaster in USA, there were 3 games which just finished
I didn’t see any sign of them
What am I missing???
I don’t see any of live games listed but livesoccer.com has FIFA+ as the broadcaster in USA, there were 3 games which just finished
What am I missing???
Last edited by tedder89 on Wed Mar 19, 2025 7:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
Re: CAF WC Qualifiers in USA on ESPN+
Mystery solved
Games are on ESPN+ not FIFA+
The games are on FIFA+. Here:tedder89 wrote: ↑Wed Mar 19, 2025 7:10 pm In preparation for Friday I spun up FIFA+ on my tv to look at the lineup for the CAF qualifiers starting today
What am I missing???
Rwanda v Nigeria | FIFA World Cup 26™ CAF Qualifiers - https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/content/3e ... bcee?gl=gb
Nigeria v Zimbabwe | FIFA World Cup 26™ CAF Qualifiers - https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/content/ni ... ec4138542e
Interesting……
I don’t see them on the FIFA+ app on my tv but they’re on the ESPN+ app
The Moz vs Uga game is on ESPN+ this morning. So I don't expect that the games will be on the FIFA app for USA residents
I think ESPN is the sure bet in the USA unless you have VPN.
Just use a VPN connect to a UK server, go to FIFA plus website and start the match. You can then switch off the VPN.
ESPN Plus or FIFA plus with non US VPN prefarably african