WCQs CAF Group C Watch

Re: WCQs CAF Group C Watch

If we are not careful, we will lose to Zimbabwe.

Synopsis wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:11 pm If we are not careful, we will lose to Zimbabwe.
Or anybody else really.

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:13 pm
Synopsis wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:11 pm If we are not careful, we will lose to Zimbabwe.
Or anybody else really.
I doubt they can withstand a SE onslaught. They’re slow too.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

If we come correct we will tear them like 5. They are too open.

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

bret- hart wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:15 pm
If we come correct we will tear them like 5. They are too open.
They will not be this open against us.

Ope o. Can’t believe I’d ever shake for Zim. Dis life sef. :laugh:

so what happens when we are careful? :roll:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:35 pm
We win. Self explanatory.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:01 pm
Synopsis wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:00 pm Benin has Uzoho at goal
Our SE goalie is his deputy at Remo stars.
🙆🏿‍♂️🙆🏿‍♂️🙆🏿‍♂️
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Synopsis wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:44 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I do not think you know how life works. :lol: :lol:

You still believe those fables they told you as a child? "If you study hard in school, you will be successful!" :lol: :lol: :lol: Life doesnt do for you because you did a specific thing.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:55 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I do not think you know how life works. :lol: :lol:

You still believe those fables they told you as a child? "If you study hard in school, you will be successful!" :lol: :lol: :lol: Life doesnt do for you because you did a specific thing.
My God, why are you always trying to fight with everyone? Relax :rotf: hypertension is not good
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:01 pm Guys, awa own don finish o! We’ve dumped the calculator for cheering for a Zim win. How low can you go? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Synopsis wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:59 pm

My God, why are you always trying to fight with everyone? Relax :rotf: hypertension is not good
I am simply telling you that life doesnt work that way. You do not seem to understand that and its laughable. There is no fight. Whether we are careful or not, the result does not depend on that.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 7:03 pm

I am simply telling you that life doesnt work that way. You do not seem to understand that and its laughable. There is no fight. Whether we are careful or not, the result does not depend on that.
Are you saying that if a team plays wild and recklessly, their chances of winning is the same as when they are thoughtful/careful in their approach to the game?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:06 pm
iworo wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:04 pm Benin goalie is not good at all :lol: :lol: :lol:.
He’d be a SE goalie if Nigerian :laugh:
He would've been called up.

Synopsis wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 7:11 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 7:03 pm

Are you saying that if a team plays wild and recklessly, their chances of winning is the same as when they are thoughtful/careful in their approach to the game?
Playing wild and recklessly does not automatically mean you will lose or win. There are other factors.

Playing thoughtfully and carefully does not automatically mean you will lose or win. There are other factors.

Hope this above has helped you to understand the game and life in general.

Cellular wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 7:37 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:06 pm
iworo wrote: Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:04 pm Benin goalie is not good at all :lol: :lol: :lol:.
He’d be a SE goalie if Nigerian :laugh:
He would've been called up.

Benin fans dey vex with Gernot Rohr say him surrender 2-0 lead against Zimbabwe. What do those yeye Beninese want us to do when the same guy gave up a 4-0 lead against Sierra Leone on our home soil?

https://www.legit.ng/sports/football/16 ... Ds3GRc64yA

Nonsense and very funny by Benin fans. Gernot Rohr has spoilt them. They didn't use to go this far before but Rohr has teased with the possibility that they could go to the World Cup and, all of a sudden, they are like it's our birthright. Someone should please calling factory setting so their brains can function normally.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe