RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) FT: 0-2 (Osimhen (2 goals)- Lookman/Samu assist)
Last edited by txj on Fri Mar 21, 2025 6:36 pm, edited 4 times in total.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) 1HF: 0-0
STARTING LINEUP
K: NWABALI
RB: SAMUEL
CB: TROOST
CB: BASSEY
LB: AINA
CM: IWOBI
CM: NDIDI
RW: CHUKWUEZE
LW: SIMON
SS: LOOKMAN
ST: OSIMEHN
K: NWABALI
RB: SAMUEL
CB: TROOST
CB: BASSEY
LB: AINA
CM: IWOBI
CM: NDIDI
RW: CHUKWUEZE
LW: SIMON
SS: LOOKMAN
ST: OSIMEHN
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Good luck to the Super Eagles of Naijaria.
I will not watch game.
All the WCQ games, I watched ended with draws and a defeat.
So, if I don't watch SE will win 3 - 0.
All the WCQ games, I watched ended with draws and a defeat.
So, if I don't watch SE will win 3 - 0.
Pastor, you no get free links? No prosperity gospel today abeg. Na free link we deserve after Wetin SE don carry awa eye see.
Good. Come back and celebrate with us when we win.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
new anthem still dont feel right.
Presenting us this lush looking playing surface might be a huge mistake. I have small hope.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
let's go boys, bring us the win
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.
Kick off shortly
- green4life
Ref no gree allow our boys to finish their prayer. Na wa
Osimhen slipped and is down
Osimhen injured his shoulder?
This dude is too injury prone. You can't rely on him.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Back up. Fast pitch this..
- imehjunior
I almost had BP issues when he held his shoulder
Bassey could've done better on the set piece .
SE continue to press high
- Scipio Africanus
Watch out for the counter ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: