CAMP THREAD II (NEXT WEEK, WE COME HOME AND FINISH THE JOB!!!)

Re: CAMP THREAD II (NEXT WEEK, WE COME HOME AND FINISH THE JOB!!!)

I beg who can tell me the name of the sound track in this vid:
https://x.com/PoojaMedia/status/1903925306211074194
Not sure if I heard this one b4

onovo wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 11:29 am Super Eagles camp under locked. No fans, content creators or journalist allowed. Training is strictly indoors
Fantastic. It had become a circus

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 2:26 pm
onovo wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 11:29 am Super Eagles camp under locked. No fans, content creators or journalist allowed. Training is strictly indoors

All it took was a serious man!

Now i see why there was street protests against his appointment. Nigerians are devastated when there is discipline and hardwork.

They wanted one of the below instead:

- bribery and corruption SiaSia who was banned
- Jersey fighter, Finidi
- Wrist watch fighter Amunike
- bribery and thief, Salisu

Notice how all the Nigerian coaches Nigerians wanted, instead of this honest and strict man, have history of fighting to take or steal material property? :oops:
The real fans on the ground, beside a few murmurs, did not really mind Chelle. Even on CE, there is no massive pushback. But some of the "stakeholders" were against him, and the opposition was not based on anything tangible.

Personally, I would have preferred Mosimane or Goncalves but I like the look of Chelle so far. My only worry is that he has now annoyed the content creators posing as journalists. It is only a matter of time before they start briefing against him.

aruako1 wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 7:44 pm

Now i see why there was street protests against his appointment. Nigerians are devastated when there is discipline and hardwork.

- Jersey fighter, Finidi

Notice how all the Nigerian coaches Nigerians wanted, instead of this honest and strict man, have history of fighting to take or steal material property? :oops:
The real fans on the ground, beside a few murmurs, did not really mind Chelle. Even on CE, there is no massive pushback. But some of the "stakeholders" were against him, and the opposition was not based on anything tangible.

Personally, I would have preferred Mosimane or Goncalves but I like the look of Chelle so far. My only worry is that he has now annoyed the content creators posing as journalists. It is only a matter of time before they start briefing against him.
He don close loophole to their money. :lol:

I hope he keeps to his rules, steadfastly and when the briefing start, he should completely ignore it and not even respond.

- Jersey fighter, Finidi

They’ve started insulting him online!

Dammy wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 8:26 pm

- Jersey fighter, Finidi

They’ve started insulting him online!
Remember when I told you that our fanbase and media are the worst thing to ever happen to us? Most of them are criminals whose livelihood depends on certain sh1t coaches and players. The first sign of struggle from Chelle and they will pounce with vengeance to make sure they get one of their corrupt thieives - Siasia, Amunike or Salisu in, so they can have their Musa and Iheanacho back... with full access to camp, hotel and even toilet. Cursed fanbase! :-x :oops:

Interesting how he is NOT the captain or the vice captain, but he is always called on to take leadership and whenever players speak about who helps them, they mention his name. When will we just make it official?????

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Last edited by iworo on Tue Mar 25, 2025 2:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wetin he dey do for the training :curse: :curse: :curse:!!

Our captain chose his words wisely. When was the last time we had such an intelligent Super Eagles captain? In my opinion, the last one was Mikel.