2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins

Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 2HF 1-0 (Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina)

Cellular wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:19 pm You don't need Lookman.

Sub him off and bring in another midfielder who can chase ball..
Thank you. The coach didn't too well today with the way he set them up.

Lookman has been poor. Trying too hard to win the game by himself.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Boni Fache on

Cellular wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:19 pm You don't need Lookman.

Sub him off and bring in another midfielder who can chase ball..

Have you asked yourself WTF is he playing on the right??

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

iworo wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:20 pm Moses Simon is the MVP of the match for me!
Including the 1H when he was atrocious? :shock:

Spicyee wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:22 pm
iworo wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:20 pm Moses Simon is the MVP of the match for me!
Including the 1H when he was atrocious? :shock:
He has been atrocious in both halves.

SA are really ruthless in this campaign, they really are taking no chances.

OMG why is he bringing on Boniface

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

iftosay nah SE Benin be dey play, all the haor for them body go dey stand.. chei Rwanda nah another wahala

Great tackle and def by Osayi

Rwanda 1 - 1 Lesotho (84')

Lesotho equalizes.

Rohrs boys are fvcking us over.
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

That was onside lol

lesotho don score Rwanda

Lesotho equalizes

mutiman wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:19 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:15 pm Ekong thanks for your services but it's time to go.
He's not the only one we should be letting go, at least two or three others as well.
He have you guys an opportunity to replace him and you all laid a big fat egg.

4 games he didn't play in. You lost 1 and drew 3.

aruako1 wrote: Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:21 pm2-0 SA
That’s the difference between us and them right there

They collected all three points in CIV and we lose

They deserve to go to WC in my view regardless of first or second in group
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

Boys, please do not give up that goal now. Watch out for the Zim counters!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

We are finished!!!!

Zimbabwe score.

As I said, we are out.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
icee

Post by icee »

That was ALLL Ekong

wow....

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

**** me
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

Zimababwe has scored