What Club Should Osimhen Sign For & Why?
- danfo driver
Re: What Club Should Osimhen Sign For & Why?
After all the lies and career assassination, this is the person that went to PSG.
Like I said to the 4 cretins. God will punish the 4 of you beyond your wildest dreams.
- Siddonlook11
Nothing concern us here about this yeye boy abeg - whats is happening to Oshimen this is an Eagles forum after all we post about yonminri more than Our own Oshimen

danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 14, 2025 5:02 pm After all the lies and career assassination, this is the person that went to PSG.
- Siddonlook11
Na waya for you - Porkey giving this boy more time and posts on an SE forum with Our Vic ( there are more posts here about the ninicomp ) than Vic .ok oBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jan 16, 2025 9:16 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 14, 2025 5:02 pm After all the lies and career assassination, this is the person that went to PSG.
- danfo driver
This is relevant. Kvara, his agent, Eyin and Packerland destroyed Osimhen's reputation and sidelined his career. These wretched 1mbeciles took their time to tear our brother to pieces like the low lives that they are and most of you kept quiet.Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Fri Jan 17, 2025 7:45 am Na waya for you - Porkey giving this boy more time and posts on an SE forum with Our Vic ( there are more posts here about the ninicomp ) than Vic .ok o
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Nothing to add.
Although Uncles 1Naira and Nanijoe don't believe that Osimhen is that good.

Madrid are reportedly also interested.
I think the bidding war this time around will be a 100 times more crazy than last time, now that the price has settled down and Perez no longer holds the cards. To quote a certain orange man "you don't hold the cards".
If Vinicius jnr is going to Saudi, and they want Osimhen to replace him. Surely it would make perfect sense to put Mbappe back on the left wing and put Osimhen up front.
I think the bidding war this time around will be a 100 times more crazy than last time, now that the price has settled down and Perez no longer holds the cards. To quote a certain orange man "you don't hold the cards".
If Vinicius jnr is going to Saudi, and they want Osimhen to replace him. Surely it would make perfect sense to put Mbappe back on the left wing and put Osimhen up front.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Chief Fiwagboye!!
I said perez I meant di laurentis
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
... windows come windows close Osimhen continue to dangle for European football market with all the usual suspects speculating.
Manchester United is a broken club. Osimhen is one of only 3 strikers currently playing in Europe who come with a guarantee of 25 goals a season. Not prioritising him as their key transfer target is mind boggling (especially when United's alternative is a striker that is a Championship striker that is about to get relegated back there).
https://x.com/RubenAmorimx/status/1915125836258197552
- danfo driver
Victor Osimhen linked as new Liverpool striker target – £64m release clause
https://www.thisisanfield.com/2025/04/v ... se-clause/
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
I don tire for Osimhen matter. He can be linked to heaven or hell for all I care. When he signs for another club or remain at Galatasaray or Napoli, we will all know. Linking articles goes to my noise bucket
I called this .txj wrote: ↑Wed Apr 30, 2025 5:07 pm Victor Osimhen linked as new Liverpool striker target – £64m release clause