Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(2-0) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

Ugh with these 3 expect the level to drop :sleep: :boo:

Those substitutions make absolutely no sense. We will be wide open in the middle.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Out
Chukwueze
Papa Daniel
Alimi

In
Musa
Iheanancho
Moses

Nacho always runs in like e just finished eating Akpu

Vindave wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:41 pm If I am not watching this game and I just come here to read some people comments here... I do think the Super Eagles I saw in the 1st half have done practically nothing. Imagine if that uncalculated pass by Nwabali that landed in the black star striker has entered the Net, many Fans would have called him the worse goal keeper in Africa.
Okay, let's play the game of imagine.
Imagine if we had taken our chances...
Efo be like 5-1.

Dessers is just so awful on the ball
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Why is our coach not making adjustment in defense?
Last edited by 1naija on Wed May 28, 2025 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Can Nwabali stop this BS he is doing?

bushboy wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:46 pm Those substitutions make absolutely no sense. We will be wide open in the middle.
how wide?

With those changes, we are doomed.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Dessers nawa oo

see nonsense

Is Chelle is about to fail to defend his lead again?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Dessers nawa oo

bushboy wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:53 pm With those changes, we are doomed.
Doomed how? Isnt Musa the Governor of Governors? Kelechi, the Senior man of our times? Arent they the bees knees? Our future? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

,,,for SE na FAFO. Not surprised at all, won't be surprised if e go penalties.

Simon being bossed so far

I saw it coming

Simon has been useless

bret- hart wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:53 pm see nonsense
Could you please describe the nonsense for those of us who are not wasting our time watching the game?

Musa...the ref must be his friend to give him a free kick there

Chelle is a glorified PE teacher. Any fool can see those changes would destroy the formation of the team. Musa and Nacho? To do what exactly?!!

Naijaguy,

Are our players still using head and shoulders on the pitch? Seems the commentary so far indicates the Ghanaians have carried the head and shoulders from our boys. :D