Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)

Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-1) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)

Sodiq exploited again, Agu can play RB o coachie abeg open your eyes…

homecased homebased homebased... unaeye don clear? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

olumide wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:01 pm It's honestly a shame because Sodiq is genuinely skillful and knows where to be in an attacking sense (better than any other fullback we have), but no one beat that easily 1 v. 1 has any business at the top level in Africa. Always a step slow and the continent if full of wingers that want to try you.

Skillful?
Do you even know what that means?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Sodiq must be like 50 years. Not even stretched leg to block the cross.

And where was the central defence marking? Just like Ghana's goal
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Sodiq again. He has had a hand in every goal we have conceded.
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)

Thank God we have Aina

icee

Post by icee »

Expect Sodiq to be exploited henceforth. Word is out to the bench. Dude is my age - 40, no pace, lacks agility. event that tackle that he got a yellow card on was about slowness that comes with age. Your mind knows what to do but your body is a step behind

Sodiq again. He has had a hand in every goal we have conceded.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

And the coach still leaves Sodiq.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

This Sodiq is poor
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

see Benjamin , wow

Ill move frederick to right back and bring in Ajayi for Sodiq.

maceo4 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:03 pm Sodiq exploited again, Agu can play RB o coachie abeg open your eyes…

In fairness the defenders in central defense were poor

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I hate tall players that can’t head, in every game Arokodare displays his lack of it, very annoying…see open free header and you do that..

Someone gave Samu a run there and he should have back heeled the ball. Okay though that he forced a save.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

txj wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:05 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:03 pm Sodiq exploited again, Agu can play RB o coachie abeg open your eyes…

With frederick dropping near to help Sodiq, the DMs should have helped Ogbu and picked up men in the box.

txj wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:03 pm
olumide wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:01 pm It's honestly a shame because Sodiq is genuinely skillful and knows where to be in an attacking sense (better than any other fullback we have), but no one beat that easily 1 v. 1 has any business at the top level in Africa. Always a step slow and the continent if full of wingers that want to try you.

Skillful?
Nothing he wrote made sense

icee wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:04 pm Expect Sodiq to be exploited henceforth. Word is out to the bench. Dude is my age - 40, no pace, lacks agility. event that tackle that he got a yellow card on was about slowness that comes with age. Your mind knows what to do but your body is a step behind
Very good observation.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Honestly, how is this coach any better than the local coaches we had before? What is the improvement?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

How can a coach not replace the RB or get him help, same way we lost the ANC final…

Finally Nwabali with a save from the left.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:07 pm
txj wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:05 pm

With frederick dropping near to help Sodiq, the DMs should have helped Ogbu and picked up men in the box.
Onyeka was late and partly at fault. He needed to track the scorer better

green4life wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:08 pm
txj wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:03 pm

Skillful?
Nothing he wrote made sense
Fans like Olumide are the reason we have players like Sodiq in our team. :oops: