Re: Russia v Nigeria - 1:0
Beautiful delivery by Simon on that FK!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- packerland
On a positive note, you can tell they’ve been working on set pieces in training. That corner and Fk was straight from the training field.
Its all we know100%Naija wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:03 pmwe still dey insult each other for here? na wa ovancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:02 pmI see you are not smart enough to know the difference between Sodiq dealing with ONE player and Samuel dealing with TWO in an overlap.
Agenda must agend.

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Tolu scores from a mistake by their goalkeeper
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
CE is full of limited intelligent folks. See how these folks are crying over a friendly. These friendlies are ways to figure out issues and how to fix them. Some of u na wan win friendlies to cover cracks . log off if you aren't built enough for this
lolly , lacidi and babadee..proper enemies of progress. Go and support Ghana
1-1
Good goal
Tolu all day, everyday!! Our Boni would have been strolling ...
Last edited by Showboy on Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
petrol $$$ boniface won't press that ball Tolu just scored
- danfo driver
Thats why you press! Great anticipation by Tolu
Great observation, but you are addressing issues that 'fanatics' refuse to note.Vindave wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:06 pm The way most of you talk about this our Super Eagles and the coach is like they are just junks,. Please this is friendly, and the coach is carrying out a lot of experiments and closely watching players to use or retain and also to adopt new tactics.... So pls allow him to do his job,. He has not done badly since he was employed, he only drew one game so far out of the 4 he has played,
Please allow the senseless baying to continue.
Nice finish, it was harder than it initially looked
Re: Russia v Nigeria - 1:1
Very good save from Okoye
You see what comes out of pressing Boniface. I know the team isn't creating for you, but you have to press at minimum
Maybe. But I was smart enough not to wish death on our coaches and support Ivory Coast. My agenda is quite clear...to point out that Sodiq was skewered the other day while the backlash hasn't been quite the same today. Have a lovely evening from my Eurostar to Lille.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:02 pmI see you are not smart enough to know the difference between Sodiq dealing with ONE player and Samuel dealing with TWO in an overlap.
Agenda must agend.
- packerland
No way Boniface gets to that ball like Tolu did.
Coach needs to sub Moses Simon.
Last edited by packerland on Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Now we can see Dessers, Tolu all don knack at least one for the SE. Whereas content creator Okon still dey do IG videos with phoebe
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1CUbeAc7nx/
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Jun 06, 2025 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Proper strikers goal.
- kash n' karry

i think i am liking Maduka Okoye as a keeper more than Nwabali !