Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again
Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 2nd Offer, 3rd bid made :
The big European clubs don’t want to pay Vic. He deserves a big pay day. Vic will make the best decision for himself. Why should he not get paid?
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
You go where you are most desired. I can’t overstate the importance of that in life. If the so called big Euro clubs are not pulling every strings to sign a world class player like him, then he should go where he is most wanted - be it Saudi or Istanbul. Protecting one’s Dignity is not to be taken lightly.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Osimhen needs to fire his agent.
That might be the isuse. So many mistakes, again and again and again.
Abeg fire that agent. I don't know the person, but just fire am.
The other issue is likely Osimhen himself. As the people on football fans tribe said, Osimhen probably doesn't even know what he wants..............
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
has he signed yet or wetin, according to some inside source bobo dey Lagos, so why are there so many conflicting reports
His agent probably just wants a big Saudi commission.Tbite wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 5:05 pm Osimhen needs to fire his agent.
This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love
I think it’s more about being African. Europeans don’t have a problem paying black players from Europe. If Osimhen were Brazilian, German, English, he’d be in a top team by now.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:05 pm This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love
I still believe he should go to Europe now, dominate for 5-7 years then leave for Saudi with an even greater wage.
Go to Europe now maybe for a little less he is making now, dominate, then demand a huge pay raise in two years. Haaland and Salah didn’t start out with a high wage in England immediately.
Nigerians will abuse you ooo, if he takes lessSynopsis wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:28 pmI think it’s more about being African. Europeans don’t have a problem paying black players from Europe. If Osimhen were Brazilian, German, English, he’d be in a top team by now.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:05 pm This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love
I still believe he should go to Europe now, dominate for 5-7 years then leave for Saudi with an even greater wage.
Go to Europe now maybe for a little less he is making now, dominate, then demand a huge pay raise in two years. Haaland and Salah didn’t start out with a high wage in England immediately.
Shebi they just bought Marmosh and are willing to but Kudus abi? Do u think you can get Kudus for peanuts because he’s African?Synopsis wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:28 pmI think it’s more about being African. Europeans don’t have a problem paying black players from Europe. If Osimhen were Brazilian, German, English, he’d be in a top team by now.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:05 pm This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love
- danfo driver
What is so sad? That:
1. He has gone to Nigeria for his vacation?
2. He turned down 2 offers from Al Hilal?
3. Al Hilal made an astronomical 3rd offer and he told them he will think about it and get back to them?
4. Galatasaray made an astronomical offer and he told them that he will think about it and get back to them? OR
5. Other clubs have made offers to his salary liking and he told them he will think about it and get back to them?
- danfo driver
Tbite wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 5:05 pm Osimhen needs to fire his agent.
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 5:11 pm has he signed yet or wetin, according to some inside source bobo dey Lagos, so why are there so many conflicting reports
The issue here to me doesnt seem like an Osimhen issue, but more of a YOU issue. You are anxious and panicked, so you think the subject is the same. The subject has gone on vacation.

When Bruno Fernandes told Al Hilal to wait for one week for him to speak to his family, the Portuguese people did not commit suicide.
Gyokeres has been sitting there, analyzing his own offers, the Swedish people did not commit suicide.
But trust the Toxic Nigerians. Tueh!!!!
- danfo driver
But Napoli was happy to pay him what he wants.Synopsis wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:28 pmI think it’s more about being African. Europeans don’t have a problem paying black players from Europe. If Osimhen were Brazilian, German, English, he’d be in a top team by now.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:05 pm This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love

I truly want to slap the sh1t out of you, but you are not in front of me. Look at your mouth like Haaland and Salah didnt start out with a high wage. You think Osimhen started playing football today?Go to Europe now maybe for a little less he is making now, dominate, then demand a huge pay raise in two years. Haaland and Salah didn’t start out with a high wage in England immediately.
- when he was at Wolfsburg and couldnt get games, while making peanuts, where were you?
- when he went to Belgium and failed trials due to illness, where were you?
- When he returned to Wolfsburg and was told he has to future there, where were you?
- When he was lucky that Charleroi took a chance on him for peanuts, where were you?
- When he dominated for Charleroi on peanuts, where were you?
- When he went to Lille and dominated for peanuts, where were you?
- When he went to Napoli to PROVE HIMSELF, where were you?
- When he proved himself and was giving the high wage like Salah and Haaland, where were you?
Now you want him to return back to his Lille days, after already proving himself? Are you kidding or you are just being straight up an a55 hole?
I asked you about Wirtz, and you kept quiet. Did Wirtz prove himself to be receiving that insane wages Liverpool are paying him?
Dont annot me this afternoon. Black people like you are truly the disgusting part of our existence. TUEH!!

I want him to make the best decision for himself, however I wish that decision is not KSA.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:42 pmWhat is so sad? That:
1. He has gone to Nigeria for his vacation?
2. He turned down 2 offers from Al Hilal?
3. Al Hilal made an astronomical 3rd offer and he told them he will think about it and get back to them?
4. Galatasaray made an astronomical offer and he told them that he will think about it and get back to them? OR
5. Other clubs have made offers to his salary liking and he told them he will think about it and get back to them?
Saudi league is $#% anyone who says otherwise is a dishonest person. It is all about the $$$$$$. It's not about football. Nah vic own shelenge. For me he should spend more time in Europe. Make the $$$$ then he can go and play dessert football like that ighalo. After that who cares
Chei gala fans dey vex. $#% is crazy 

- danfo driver
Thats why they say, "never fall in love with a loan player."

But those guys are very arrogant. The guy is NOT your player. He came on loan, won you 2 trophies and he has returned to his club. Whats the problem?
Al-Hilal are ready to pay Victor Osimhen's €75m release clause. There is a verbal agreement now in place with Napoli.
Osimhen has a scheduled medical, but is yet to answer Al-Hilal.
Understand Osimhen has now had three offers from Hilal, the last of which was made on Friday and is a final one. It's €40m-net plus bonuses a season.
Galatasaray have made a competitive offer and Osimhen has European suitors. Hilal have made it clear he must answer before the Club World Cup and are expecting clarity within 24 hours
Osimhen has a scheduled medical, but is yet to answer Al-Hilal.
Understand Osimhen has now had three offers from Hilal, the last of which was made on Friday and is a final one. It's €40m-net plus bonuses a season.
Galatasaray have made a competitive offer and Osimhen has European suitors. Hilal have made it clear he must answer before the Club World Cup and are expecting clarity within 24 hours
I don't think vic has said yes. Dude has left al petro$$$ on read....more to follow
thanks for the updates.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 7:24 pm I don't think vic has said yes. Dude has left al petro$$$ on read....more to follow
- danfo driver
ANC wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 7:28 pmthanks for the updates.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 7:24 pm I don't think vic has said yes. Dude has left al petro$$$ on read....more to follow

He was already on the team and were afraid they would lose him for free.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:51 pmBut Napoli was happy to pay him what he wants.Synopsis wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:28 pmI think it’s more about being African. Europeans don’t have a problem paying black players from Europe. If Osimhen were Brazilian, German, English, he’d be in a top team by now.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:05 pm This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love
I truly want to slap the sh1t out of you, but you are not in front of me. Look at your mouth like Haaland and Salah didnt start out with a high wage. You think Osimhen started playing football today?Go to Europe now maybe for a little less he is making now, dominate, then demand a huge pay raise in two years. Haaland and Salah didn’t start out with a high wage in England immediately.
- when he was at Wolfsburg and couldnt get games, while making peanuts, where were you?
- When he returned to Wolfsburg and was told he has to future there, where were you?
- When he was lucky that Charleroi took a chance on him for peanuts, where were you?
- When he proved himself and was giving the high wage like Salah and Haaland, where were you?
Now you want him to return back to his Lille days, after already proving himself? Are you kidding or you are just being straight up an a55 hole?
I asked you about Wirtz, and you kept quiet. Did Wirtz prove himself to be receiving that insane wages Liverpool are paying him?
Dont annot me this afternoon. Black people like you are truly the disgusting part of our existence. TUEH!!![]()
- danfo driver
My question is about Wirtz? Would you like to respond to that?Synopsis wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 7:51 pmHe was already on the team and were afraid they would lose him for free.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:51 pmBut Napoli was happy to pay him what he wants.Synopsis wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:28 pmI think it’s more about being African. Europeans don’t have a problem paying black players from Europe. If Osimhen were Brazilian, German, English, he’d be in a top team by now.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 07, 2025 6:05 pm This is why I like Jose Mourinho, he would pay Vic.. well black man got no love
Dont annot me this afternoon. Black people like you are truly the disgusting part of our existence. TUEH!!![]()