Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again
Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 2nd Offer, 3rd bid made :
We are toxic because we want what is best for Osimhen.
I once said it before, and I will say it again. In 30 years time, NOBODY will be asking Osimhen how many G Wagons he has, in 70 years time, nobody will remember how many houses he had in Banana Island or if they do, nobody will really care.
G Wagons, Mansions, it gets to a certain level where, who really gives a rats arse.
Dangote, I could care less about how big his mansions are or his yatch, and I think he feels the same. What REALLY matters is what he did. Cement, refineries, sugar, etc. These are the tales our grand children will speak of. How Dangote transformed Nigeria industrially, not some nonsense about how shiny his watch was, or how sleek his shoes were.
Staying in Europe at this juncture will have a greater impact on Osimhen's life than playing in the desert heat, so he can add another G Wagon to his collection. It gets to a point where, a car is just a car.
Money........Nigerians and money, these things don't matter. Look at our politicians, they will thief from here to the moon, for what? Nobody in the world respects them, people just laugh at them. Ali Bongo and his family, people were just laughing at them. Build legacy, forget about these nonsense things.
I'm not a hater, I always support Nigerians everywhere. AFTER he has sealed his fate, I will probably support him, I will probably watch him in Saudi, even though I REALLLY REALLY REALLY hope I don't. But I know myself, I won't be able to resist.
But until he makes that mistake, I won't endorse it. After he has made the mistake, we can accept it and move on, but not before.
I once said it before, and I will say it again. In 30 years time, NOBODY will be asking Osimhen how many G Wagons he has, in 70 years time, nobody will remember how many houses he had in Banana Island or if they do, nobody will really care.
G Wagons, Mansions, it gets to a certain level where, who really gives a rats arse.
Dangote, I could care less about how big his mansions are or his yatch, and I think he feels the same. What REALLY matters is what he did. Cement, refineries, sugar, etc. These are the tales our grand children will speak of. How Dangote transformed Nigeria industrially, not some nonsense about how shiny his watch was, or how sleek his shoes were.
Staying in Europe at this juncture will have a greater impact on Osimhen's life than playing in the desert heat, so he can add another G Wagon to his collection. It gets to a point where, a car is just a car.
Money........Nigerians and money, these things don't matter. Look at our politicians, they will thief from here to the moon, for what? Nobody in the world respects them, people just laugh at them. Ali Bongo and his family, people were just laughing at them. Build legacy, forget about these nonsense things.
I'm not a hater, I always support Nigerians everywhere. AFTER he has sealed his fate, I will probably support him, I will probably watch him in Saudi, even though I REALLLY REALLY REALLY hope I don't. But I know myself, I won't be able to resist.
But until he makes that mistake, I won't endorse it. After he has made the mistake, we can accept it and move on, but not before.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Sometimes i wonder about Osimhen.
You are a black player in the Italian league. You have history of not knowing how to keep details of your contract confidential. You don't have a fantastic agent. But you felt it was right to go on live to trash-talk your National team manager because of a rumour you read on a blog.
It's obvious he's been blacklisted in Europe. No one is bidding for him, arguably one of the best strikers out there right now.
It's really sad because he's a fine player.
So yes, something isn't adding up about this Osimhen's transfer conundrums and it's time Nigerians start telling him and each other the uncomfortable truth.
You are a black player in the Italian league. You have history of not knowing how to keep details of your contract confidential. You don't have a fantastic agent. But you felt it was right to go on live to trash-talk your National team manager because of a rumour you read on a blog.
It's obvious he's been blacklisted in Europe. No one is bidding for him, arguably one of the best strikers out there right now.
So yes, something isn't adding up about this Osimhen's transfer conundrums and it's time Nigerians start telling him and each other the uncomfortable truth.
Osimhen no gree sign yet. Al Hali checking other options.
Whatever is going on its got nothing to do with Osimehn talking smack to Finidi George.
I dont buy that for one second.
- danfo driver
How do you know this?Tobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 9:15 am Sometimes i wonder about Osimhen.
Could you also tell us who is bidding for:
- Gyokeres?
- Lookman?
- David (Canadian guy who is on a free transfer)?
- Ola Aina (who is on a free transfr)?
Two interesting things -
1. Have you noticed how no one has opened a thread to wail and weep and dance in pain for Lookan and Ola Aina? its only Osimhen's matter that turns Nigerians toxic. Why arent you guys worried about Aina and Lookman? Lookman's European coach disrespected him as well and Lookman put out a statement. Do you think they have blackballed Lookman in Europe? Why dont you guys care about Lookman? Where is the Lookman thread of "I worry for him?" or "I am so sad?"

2. Do you know that the funny thing about the Osimhen issue is:
- Only ONE club has made him an offer that was below his asking - Chelsea
- And that offer was made LAST YEAR!!!

- And by the last day of the transfer window last year, the negotiation had concluded with an agreement between him and Chelsea,
The whole salary thing has no reflection on today's reality. Only fans (mainly Nigerians) speak about this salary thing and as his mouthpiece said on Twitter, when everything is done, you will hear the truth.
This is why I ignored Synopsis' stvp1dity. And I simply asked him why he was telling Osimhen to take a pay cut. No club has asked Osimhen to take a pay cut, it is only Nigerian fans who have asked such an 141otic thing because they are getting anxious over a transfer, when the transfer window has only be opened for 8 days (dont forget that this is not even the real transfer window - this is the one for the CWC. The real one opens on July 1).
The way you people how destroyd this guys name for no reason and brandished him "greedy" is beyond belief and one day we will understand why Nigerians hate Osimhen with a passion. You speak on twitter and foreigners see it and they believe it. Like Is said, Gyokeres has been sitting there with no public offers and the Swedes have not insulted him. Rashford and Sancho are there, with 300k salaries and the English did not insult them. In fact, Sancho refused to accept Chelsea's offer and we have not heard the English go on a media campaign to ruin his reputation.
Maybe its the Finidi thing that made most of you hate Osimhen and swear to ruin his life like gocino, but I believe this hatred started much earlier than that.
- danfo driver
@Tobi,
If you do not want to believe Osimhen's mouthpiece, here is a reputable foreign journalist and his tweet yesterday.
this makes no sense. seriously this is satireTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 9:15 am Sometimes i wonder about Osimhen.
- danfo driver
The only impact of that is the rise in hatred from a section of Nigerian fans.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 2:59 pm Whatever is going on its got nothing to do with Osimehn talking smack to Finidi George.
What is "going on" is very normal, but the sickness of toxicity in this demonic fanbase has turned it into something else.
- Osimhen received offers from Saudi, he informed them that he will not consider anything below 40M. They came back with 40M and now he is taking time to think about it and decide what is best for him. And they have agreed to wait to hear from him. Is there a problem with someone looking over a 40M per year offer and deciding his own future? Bruno Fernandes did that and the Portuguese did not cry and go on twitter to ruin his life.
- Osimhen received an offer of 26M* from Galatasaray, he told them he is taking his time to think ab out it and decide what is best for him. And they have agreed to wait to hear from him. Is there a problem with someone doing that?
- Osimhen has received offers from other top European teams - we dont know the exact teams - and he told them he will get back to them once he decides whether he wants to accept or reject Saudi and Galatasaray. And they have agreed to wait to hear from him.
The only people who are angry that he has the guts to go on holidays and sit with his family like Bruno Fernandes and decide his future are Nigerians - the toxic demonic fanbase.
Theo Hernandez no gree for Al Hilal too. Bruno, Theo and possibly Osim..
- danfo driver
His has been 1 week, Osimhen's less than 48 hours. Yet, the French have not gone on twitter to insult him, call him greedy and ruin his reputation. Toxic Disgusting Fanbase.
The European teams that sent offers to Vic are Chelsea, Juventus, Liverpool and Galatasaray. Gala are desperate. Juventus are also pushing. Chelsea will actually change their pay structure, also these teams won't compete with Saudi. If Tuesday passes, then there will be movements. The actual transfer window ends sep 1
Seems like Alonso wants Osimhen at Real Madrid
https://www.teamtalk.com/news/victor-os ... rid-napoli
Why did you post this? Make I no talk too muchDammy wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 3:55 pm Seems like Alonso wants Osimhen at Real Madrid

- danfo driver
DECISION MADE, IT SEEMS!
- danfo driver
My brother, at the right time, we will discuss how thy tried to assassinate his character for no reason. Simply because the guy wanted to finish the season, go on vacation with his family and look at ALL THE OFFERS, in order to make the best decision for his career.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 3:52 pm The European teams that sent offers to Vic are Chelsea, Juventus, Liverpool and Galatasaray. Gala are desperate. Juventus are also pushing. Chelsea will actually change their pay structure, also these teams won't compete with Saudi. If Tuesday passes, then there will be movements. The actual transfer window ends sep 1
There is a reason I have been calm and chilling here since. We will have this conversation in good time.
Excl: Victor Osimhen officially rejects Al Hilal 5th offer. He has decided to not move there no Matter the money offered. Case closed 
- Main Priority is to stay back in Europe with a Top Italian club very interested and other European clubs.
He’s going to take his time
The Arabs are insulting him! I’m glad he turned them down. Mudafeckers!!!
- Main Priority is to stay back in Europe with a Top Italian club very interested and other European clubs.
He’s going to take his time
The Arabs are insulting him! I’m glad he turned them down. Mudafeckers!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Good for him. A world class striker has no business in Saudi at this stage of his career.
Great news for football fans and his talent!
Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 5 bids :case closed
A true Super Eagle
I have said this all week, now some Euro Journos are now printing this
As long as our bobo rejects and has now rejected Saudi. it's all good. top class SE..Victor Osimhen's Al-Hilal rejection makes his future an open race. European suitors had felt for months that Saudi was his most likely destination.
Al-Hilal made multiple offers, and Simone Inzaghi was even part of the pitch.
However, no green light despite a €75m package in place with Napoli. Al-Hilal insisted Osimhen give them an answer before the Club World Cup.
Galatasaray are still trying to sign Osimhen permanently and Juventus retain an interest.
PSG also in the market for another striker and agreed terms with Osimhen 12 months ago, but couldn't strike a deal with Napoli. Viktor Gyökeres another name appreciated.
Premier League clubs felt they couldn't match the package Osimhen was looking for, including Chelsea who tried last summer, but with Saudi off the table, Osimhen's is going to now a all options and take his time
- danfo driver
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 08, 2025 5:16 pm I have said this all week, now some Euro Journos are now printing this
As long as our bobo rejects and has now rejected Saudi. it's all good. top class SE..Victor Osimhen's Al-Hilal rejection makes his future an open race. European suitors had felt for months that Saudi was his most likely destination.
Al-Hilal made multiple offers, and Simone Inzaghi was even part of the pitch.
However, no green light despite a €75m package in place with Napoli. Al-Hilal insisted Osimhen give them an answer before the Club World Cup.
Galatasaray are still trying to sign Osimhen permanently and Juventus retain an interest.
PSG also in the market for another striker and agreed terms with Osimhen 12 months ago, but couldn't strike a deal with Napoli. Viktor Gyökeres another name appreciated.
Premier League clubs felt they couldn't match the package Osimhen was looking for, including Chelsea who tried last summer, but with Saudi off the table, Osimhen's is going to now a all options and take his time
Chief bro, post sauce please. P.s-- I know this has made your Sunday.

Praise Jesus. This was a prayer point with Pastor today.