Urgent Prayer Request for Amaju Pinnick – Signs of a Mild Stroke
It looks like Amaju Pinnick may have suffered a mild stroke affecting one side of his face—just look at his mouth. Let’s all keep him in our prayers.
Doctors in the house, what are your thoughts?
Re: Urgent Prayer Request for Amaju Pinnick – Signs of a Mild Stroke
This is the first thing that came to mind when this video was posted on X, I got hit with a, "yup, looks like he suffered a partial stroke"
I really wish Amaju Pinnick well, can partial stroke be corrected by medications/surgery?
The rest of his body seems to be functioning normally. As Coach said, it is most likely Bell's Palsy.
Plus he stayed at the Holiday Inn last night!!!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Nah. We plenty for here. They just don’t spend as much time on CE as I do.
They probably have more important things to do.

Off the top of my head:
Hestonap
Chief Ogwunigwe
Ghanaba
Muzines
Gboye777
There are more, but these ones I know for sure.
txj wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 7:49 pm

Dr BabalawoDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:43 pmNah. We plenty for here. They just don’t spend as much time on CE as I do.
They probably have more important things to do.![]()
Off the top of my head:
Hestonap
Chief Ogwunigwe
Ghanaba
Muzines
Gboye777
There are more, but these ones I know for sure.

Also ANC.iworo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:48 pmDr BabalawoDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:43 pmNah. We plenty for here. They just don’t spend as much time on CE as I do.
Off the top of my head:
Hestonap
Chief Ogwunigwe
Ghanaba
Muzines
Gboye777
There are more, but these ones I know for sure.![]()
- packerland
iworo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:46 pm![]()

- packerland
iworo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:46 pmtxj wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 7:49 pm
Plus he stayed at the Holiday Inn last night!!!![]()

It’s not a secret that Amaju had a few operations to rebuild his jaw and mouth after the fireworks accident that shattered his mouth and the cause of his facial disfigurement.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
The Name make sense die Abi?iworo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:48 pmDr BabalawoDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:43 pmNah. We plenty for here. They just don’t spend as much time on CE as I do.
Off the top of my head:
Babalawo :D
Hestonap
Chief Ogwunigwe
Ghanaba
Muzines
Gboye777

Nigeria Must Be Great Again
YepBabalawo wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 2:47 pmThe Name make sense die Abi?iworo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:48 pmDr BabalawoDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:43 pmNah. We plenty for here. They just don’t spend as much time on CE as I do.
Off the top of my head:
Babalawo :D
Hestonap
Chief Ogwunigwe
Ghanaba
Muzines
Gboye777

I believe the firework accident disfigured the RIGHT side of his face.
This problem is on the left side - unless we are looking at a reverse image video.
- packerland
Don’t forget Uzomma….we were friends when I used to be on Facebook.Damunk wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 12:01 amAlso ANC.iworo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:48 pmDr BabalawoDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 8:43 pmNah. We plenty for here. They just don’t spend as much time on CE as I do.
Off the top of my head:
Hestonap
Chief Ogwunigwe
Ghanaba
Muzines
Gboye777
The problem is on the right side, he can't move that part of the face properly and smile due to the scar and stiches, so he is actually smiling with only the left side of his face.Damunk wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 8:28 pmI believe the firework accident disfigured the RIGHT side of his face.
This problem is on the left side - unless we are looking at a reverse image video.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
txj wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 7:49 pm

The only tin way remain na for una to comot cloth.