Pooja's Osimhen Betting Slippage

Shadams
Pooja's Osimhen Betting Slippage

Post by Shadams »

Apparently, Pooja placed a bet on Osimhen's next club, later deleted, but which can potentially incur FIFA wrath.

https://x.com/Olufemi_Deji/status/1934365304408215593
Comment is free, but facts are sacred-- C.P Scott
Re: Pooja's Osimhen Betting Slippage

Vic is surrounded by parasites. He needs to do something about it.
Shadams

Post by Shadams »

Indeed, at a level, a top star like him needs to invest in a more curated image management, or just get your friends and associates to respect your brand.
Comment is free, but facts are sacred-- C.P Scott
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

If you stay long in the process of defeacating, all sorts of flies will stop by to say hello.
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.

Shadams wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 1:19 am Indeed, at a level, a top star like him needs to invest in a more curated image management, or just get your friends and associates to respect your brand.
A man that will use classified info to try to enrich himself will also use the classified info against the source for a profit.

...the kid came from the streets hence he gonna live by the street creeds until sense hit him. Luckily he will make amends before anything is derailed.

Anybody who has raised concerns about some of Osimhen's associates has been labelled a hater. Nobody is asking him to ditch his old friends; it is actually a great quality that he sticks to his friends. But they must learn what it means to be an associate of a big star. I know he will learn and correct it soon. There were similar concerns about his social media use earlier and he changed.

Penarity wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 1:46 am If you stay long in the process of defeacating, all sorts of flies will stop by to say hello.
Wow.

I like this, you mind if I borrow it?

That guy is the biggest !d!0t among the !d!0ts following Osimhen.
Very daft person.
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Penarity wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 1:46 am If you stay long in the process of defeacating, all sorts of flies will stop by to say hello.
Not to split hairs but it very much depends on where the defecating takes place. Defecating over the bridge at Oshodi is very different to defecating at the Transcorp. So lets be careful ...ehen :taunt:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Showboy wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 9:56 am
Not to split hairs but it very much depends on where the defecating takes place. Defecating over the bridge at Oshodi is very different to defecating at the Transcorp. So lets be careful ...ehen :taunt:
...abi o.
Was about to give similar retort, there is a reason why oyinbos (at least here in America) call am "rest room".
You can go in defecate and stay as long as you wish, no flies :biggrin: :woot:

These influencers are daft. They would do anything for clout and clicks.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 11:43 pm Vic is surrounded by parasites. He needs to do something about it.
I tire, na so Osimehn put on ring light dey insult him coach and his fan boys dey hail am, forgetting that the coach was innocent.

gochino wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:45 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 11:43 pm Vic is surrounded by parasites. He needs to do something about it.
I tire, na so Osimehn put on ring light dey insult him coach and his fan boys dey hail am, forgetting that the coach was innocent.
That was a disappointing episode....

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025