Jordan Torunarigha joins Hamburg - Returns to Bundesliga
- danfo driver
Jordan Torunarigha joins Hamburg - Returns to Bundesliga
- danfo driver
Re: Jordan Torunarigha joins Hamburg - Returns to Bundesliga
Another option in CB who will be tested at the highest level. However, there are people here who want us to go to Saudi Retirement to rely on a 33 year old and a clubless player let go by a Div 2 club.
Then of course, you have the poverty stricken thief who wants us to focus on a clubless 37 year old who is going to Cyprus.
Old news!!!
I have posted this about a week ago!!
Keep crying with your mouth that has bent sideways like Bilateral Relations!!!
Do screenshots and send it to Torunarigha’s people maybe something will drop for the liar and lunatic( L&L)
At least someone has responded to the thread opened by the forum nutter!

Do screenshots and send it to Torunarigha’s people maybe something will drop for the liar and lunatic( L&L)

At least someone has responded to the thread opened by the forum nutter!

- danfo driver
Oh you did? Mods please delete if there is another thread. Thanks!Dammy wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 4:24 pm Old news!!!
Do screenshots and send it to Torunarigha’s people maybe something will drop for the liar and lunatic( L&L)![]()
At least someone has responded to the thread opened by the forum nutter!![]()
He was in camp for the Zimbabwe game, so Chelle is aware of him. Personally, I think he and Osho are better options than Igbo Ogbu, however, Chelle may think otherwise.
Ekong should not be starting any longer if we play a back 4. Ekong may still be able to start though if we play a back 3.
- danfo driver
What is your rationale for this? His performance against Zimbabwe? or his performance against Russia? Or its not about performance at all?olu wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 5:41 pm He was in camp for the Zimbabwe game, so Chelle is aware of him. Personally, I think he and Osho are better options than Igbo Ogbu, however, Chelle may think otherwise.

His lack of pace is less likely to be exposed in a back 3. Even in the AFCON when we played a back 3 his waning pace was noticeable.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:26 pmWhat is your rationale for this? His performance against Zimbabwe? or his performance against Russia? Or its not about performance at all?olu wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 5:41 pm He was in camp for the Zimbabwe game, so Chelle is aware of him. Personally, I think he and Osho are better options than Igbo Ogbu, however, Chelle may think otherwise.
Ekong should not be starting any longer if we play a back 4. Ekong may still be able to start though if we play a back 3.![]()
- danfo driver
You didnt respond to my question though. His father doesnt own the national team, so we do not have to do everything to make sure he is selected. Does he merit his selection? if yes, is it based on his performance against Zimbabwe? or his performance against Russia? or his performance at Al-Kholood? Or its not about performance at all? You just like him?
Also, the AFCON was 1 year and 4 months ago.
olu wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:51 pm His lack of pace is less likely to be exposed in a back 3. Even in the AFCON when we played a back 3 his waning pace was noticeable.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:26 pmWhat is your rationale for this? His performance against Zimbabwe? or his performance against Russia? Or its not about performance at all?olu wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 5:41 pm He was in camp for the Zimbabwe game, so Chelle is aware of him. Personally, I think he and Osho are better options than Igbo Ogbu, however, Chelle may think otherwise.
Ekong should not be starting any longer if we play a back 4. Ekong may still be able to start though if we play a back 3.![]()
Good luck to him. Now let’s hope he gets playing time. We just should not hand anyone a shirt just because they sign for a “big” club.