Osimhen, a top talent trapped in bad contract

Re: Osimhen, a top talent trapped in bad contract

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 14, 2025 9:46 am Fyi, it will soon be announced, Osimhen has a new agency repping him. Also Tolu has signed up with the agency that reps Simon and Benjamin
If so, great news! :thumbs:

txj wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 12:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 2:52 am You just shattered their heart. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: There is no "buzzzzzzzzz" :D

Anyway, my hope is that the offer from Madrid includes the number 9 shirt, with Mbappe moving to 10. And Xabi has promised a starting spot. If those are the terms, then I want Madrid!! Simple and short! Win the CL at least 2 times + la Liga at least 3 times + one or two Balon D'Ors and then move to England when he is 30/31. Spend 3 years in retirement there, winning the EPL. :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 14, 2025 10:58 pm Galatasaray, Juventus, PSG, Chelsea, Man Utd, Assanal, AC Milan, and Real Madrid.

These are the teams to have made contacts with Vic. As i said, Vic has a new agency repping him. This will be announced soon

We'll all be happy to see him in Madrid shirt.
Infact, I will throw an owambe to celebrate :lol:
I will become a Madrid fan if it happens.
I wanted to see him at United so that he could be the catalyst that brings United back to its glory.

But not being able to play Champions League might nix the deal.

With him at United, they will be champions of England.

But Madrid is the shhhznit.

Kai. that will be awesome sha.

Cellular wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 6:04 pm
txj wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 12:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 2:52 am You just shattered their heart. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: There is no "buzzzzzzzzz" :D

Anyway, my hope is that the offer from Madrid includes the number 9 shirt, with Mbappe moving to 10. And Xabi has promised a starting spot. If those are the terms, then I want Madrid!! Simple and short! Win the CL at least 2 times + la Liga at least 3 times + one or two Balon D'Ors and then move to England when he is 30/31. Spend 3 years in retirement there, winning the EPL. :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 14, 2025 10:58 pm Galatasaray, Juventus, PSG, Chelsea, Man Utd, Assanal, AC Milan, and Real Madrid.

These are the teams to have made contacts with Vic. As i said, Vic has a new agency repping him. This will be announced soon

We'll all be happy to see him in Madrid shirt.
Infact, I will throw an owambe to celebrate :lol:
I will become a Madrid fan if it happens.
I wanted to see him at United so that he could be the catalyst that brings United back to its glory.

But not being able to play Champions League might nix the deal.

With him at United, they will be champions of England.

But Madrid is the shhhznit.

Kai. that will be awesome sha.

Bros,

Take a look at the Madrid squad and then come back to this thread if in your opinion any further discussion is required...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Cellular wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 5:39 pm

DD, when we said he has/had poor representation, you bin tok say na poverty dey worry us.
How does he have poor representation?

My prayer is for our boy to not allow these pipu with massive egos drag am to the point he will end up in a bad situation.

Dem no care about di bobo.
Personally, I dont know Osimhen. However, knowing his story from childhood, losing both parents, Wolfsburg, failing trials, Belgium, then France. He doesnt seem to be someone who can be led astray by people. He seems to me a young man whjo takes his own life into his hands.

I always wonder why people think he has "people leading him."
The sooner he gets with representation that has other strings to pull to get him the best deal, the better for him.

But no mind me, na poverty dey worry me. :cry:
What I find funniest is a guy who has taken himself from the hot sun of Lagos, hawking foodstuff, to where he is today and people think he doesnt know how to get the best deal for himself.

A guy who has said he has 8 offers he is considering. Yet, people are determined to prove he is a liar.

I dont get it sha. It is well.

- Bright Osayi-Samuels Thread is there
- Torunarigha's Thread is there
- Lookman's Thread is there
- Ola Aina is there

But it seems people do not want to go and provide advise to those ones. This is where it is sweeting everyone and you tell me there is no agenda? :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:23 pm
What I find funniest is a guy who has taken himself from the hot sun of Lagos, hawking foodstuff, to where he is today and people think he doesnt know how to get the best deal for himself.

A guy who has said he has 8 offers he is considering. Yet, people are determined to prove he is a liar.
Nna, I don't know the person who has accused him of lying.

But bobo is in a different earning bracket and tax bracket.

I know rich people or middle class people who just use accountants and CPAs... and I know wealthy people who use Tax attorneys along with CPAs. There's a reason for that. There's an income bracket you get to that you need a team of highly paid professionals whose job is to help you earn the most you can earn, and most importantly, keep most of it.

Raising shoulder, saying that you did it while you were hustling, and can do it now, the money is 'uncountable' is just being foolhardy.

I can safely say that he Osimhen does not know how to get the best deal for himself. He is not trained to do that. Just like his agent and team are not good footballers. He fired his representative that got him the Napoli deal that has also scuppered his ability to sign for whomever he wants.

He should hire the best since he is one of the best...
A Molue driver can not drive a Race car...
Saying, "Motto na motto" na jive tok.

Players routinely get contract disputes because they didn't understand the ramifications of a seemingly innocuous language inserted in a contract, but it turns out to be an injurious, often exculpatory clause.

One thing is certain, there are many who see him as a meal ticket... and possibly a mugu to be taken advantage of. He should be weary...

Cellular wrote: Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:54 am

I know rich people or middle class people who just use accountants and CPAs... and I know wealthy people who use Tax attorneys along with CPAs. There's a reason for that. There's an income bracket you get to that you need a team of highly paid professionals whose job is to help you earn the most you can earn, and most importantly, keep most of it.

Raising shoulder, saying that you did it while you were hustling, and can do it now, the money is 'uncountable' is just being foolhardy.

I can safely say that he Osimhen does not know how to get the best deal for himself. He is not trained to do that. Just like his agent and team are not good footballers. He fired his representative that got him the Napoli deal that has also scuppered his ability to sign for whomever he wants.

Players routinely get contract disputes because they didn't understand the ramifications of a seemingly innocuous language inserted in a contract, but it turns out to be an injurious, often exculpatory clause.

One thing is certain, there are many who see him as a meal ticket... and possibly a mugu to be taken advantage of. He should be weary...
I think we are saying the same thing but in different ways. I am saying that the way people speak about the guy, one would think the guy is some naive mugu. :lol: :lol:

I am sure he has representation in legal, financial and tax matters. Even when he fired his former agent, he announced a lawyer/firm that was handling his matters. Kevin De Bruyne (one example of many) did the same thing regularly. Belgians didnt question what he was doing with his life.

Anyway, its all good.

iworo wrote: Tue Jun 17, 2025 5:20 am
Rio is a big fan of Osimhen

Cellular wrote: Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:54 am

Broda,

Get your facts straight.

He has a danfo driver for social media.. :ohmy:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

When you are collect trinkets to demonize your own, your own will speak openly when he is finally freed. :D

Uncle, you are breaking the rules. Please post the story, and not just the link. Thanks!

Lets hope Osimhen does not even consider this regional club. We all remember what they did to Trent, Mane, Diouf, Barnes etc etc.

Especially their blacks who are quite motivated by trinkets. :D

Screenshot and send that to him because he obviously doesn't log in to CE. If you're using a Mac press Shift-Command-3. For a selected portion of the screen, press Shift-Command-4, then drag a selection area. You're welcome.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Jun 17, 2025 7:17 pm Screenshot and send that to him because he obviously doesn't log in to CE. If you're using a Mac press Shift-Command-3. For a selected portion of the screen, press Shift-Command-4, then drag a selection area. You're welcome.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Liverpool is not playing around o.
They've signed Wirtz, Frimping, Kerkez and still trying to get Osimhen or Isak. Thats some serious serious quality unlike. Meanwhile, Arsenal will not let Sesko' rest after 90 days of negotiations and no deal. :laugh:

I think Osimhen will be a perfect fit for a club like Bayern Munich.

-90% Guaranteed winners of the Bundesliga
-champions league football
-Talented teammates
-Golden boot potential
-Ballon D’or Possibility
-Good wages.