Prediction time: Where is VO9 going and where to you prefer.

Re: Prediction time: Where is VO9 going and where to you prefer.

Dammy wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 10:15 am Italian sources are pointing Osimhen towards Liverpool in a deal that will see Chiesa and Nunez join Napoli
Are these loan agreements or involving transfer deals? If transfer deals, how long will Vic sign for? I raise this because while Vic may be okay with a one year loan, it really will not favor an Euro club -- including Napoli. A Saudi club may do such a deal for obvious reasons but not an Euro club, in my opinion.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Osimhen, please whatever you do, don't turn me to a Liverpool fan. Na God I take beg you biko.

I would love it if Victor went to Liverpool. Arsenal or Chelsea would be my 2nd and 3rd choice in that order. I have no idea where he is going. Don't even want to predict.

Liverpool, juve or gala

Enugu II wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 1:37 pm
Dammy wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 10:15 am Italian sources are pointing Osimhen towards Liverpool in a deal that will see Chiesa and Nunez join Napoli
Are these loan agreements or involving transfer deals? If transfer deals, how long will Vic sign for? I raise this because while Vic may be okay with a one year loan, it really will not favor an Euro club -- including Napoli. A Saudi club may do such a deal for obvious reasons but not an Euro club, in my opinion.
How do you loan a player out with 1 year left on his contract

YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 1:41 pm Osimhen, please whatever you do, don't turn me to a Liverpool fan. Na God I take beg you biko.
My Younger brother is a Liverpool fan, I really don’t look forward to the torture & bragging.

🚨 𝗡𝗘𝗪: Liverpool want Víctor Osimhen (26) but Napoli won’t make any discounts on his £64M release clause — #LFC have offered an equal exchange deal including Chiesa & Nuñez for Osimhen but Di Laurentiis wants: Chiesa + Núñez + £17M in order to make a deal, @ValterDeMaggio.
Babadee

Post by Babadee »

He will go to either Saudi, Italy or Turkey.

Those ppl who he roles with now the like of Cubana CP they worship money

Those ppl will make him choose Saudi Money. Same thing Jhon Duran did where im dey now

Dammy wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 10:42 pm 🚨 𝗡𝗘𝗪: Liverpool want Víctor Osimhen (26) but Napoli won’t make any discounts on his £64M release clause — #LFC have offered an equal exchange deal including Chiesa & Nuñez for Osimhen but Di Laurentiis wants: Chiesa + Núñez + £17M in order to make a deal, @ValterDeMaggio.
Why are these vlubs willing to pay well over £100 million for the likes of Gyokeres, Isak, Mbappe, Kane, Haaland and others but are hesitant to pay a mere £65 million for Victor Osimhen❓🤔❗️

You wan give the screenshotta heart attack? :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 1:41 pm Osimhen, please whatever you do, don't turn me to a Liverpool fan. Na God I take beg you biko.

Dammy wrote: Sat Jun 21, 2025 10:42 pm 🚨 𝗡𝗘𝗪: Liverpool want Víctor Osimhen (26) but Napoli won’t make any discounts on his £64M release clause — #LFC have offered an equal exchange deal including Chiesa & Nuñez for Osimhen but Di Laurentiis wants: Chiesa + Núñez + £17M in order to make a deal, @ValterDeMaggio.
This is crazy, VO9 only has one year left in the contract, what if VO9 decides to spend one year playing sunday sunday football in Lagos?

Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 2:31 amBump
Bros but why?

Chiesa is crocked, Nunez is hit and more, more the latter than the former, though will come good somewhere. Add to that wages. To pay them both will cost more than they’re paying Osimhen. Would like to see Liverpool pull it for, if for no other reason than to read Tx’s stance on the new Alusi Egos in town.