Nigerians to watch in the 2025 FIFA Club World Cup
- danfo driver
Re: Nigerians to watch in the 2025 FIFA Club World Cup
That will be good for Brazil, but he would have other plans -- a big European club. Atleti fans are already putting him in their wishlist.bret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:17 am I want to see Flamengo vs Chelsea but so far i am really impressed with them. After Ancelloti flops with Brazil i want him to take over the Brazil NT.

- danfo driver
Filipe Luis. He was a left back.bret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:18 amyea david luizdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:13 amthe coach is also ex-Chelseabret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:10 am Flemengo is going to give Chelsea hell. Jorghino and David Liuz facing their old club.
- bret- hart
Ogbelu has done well. A good option for Chelle going foward. He needs to leave esperance tho.
- danfo driver
RE: Ogbelu, like I always say, we have options. Those who claim we will not be able to put up a squad unless we invite Div 2,3.4 and 5 players ... God knows we can out up 2-3 full top squads! We dont need to go to Div 2,3,4 and 5 to get players. It is well.
- bret- hart
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:26 amFilipe Luis. He was a left back.bret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:18 amyea david luizdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:13 amthe coach is also ex-Chelseabret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:10 am Flemengo is going to give Chelsea hell. Jorghino and David Liuz facing their old club.
My bad. I keep thinking his 1st name is David.
- bret- hart
Esperance should have tried to get Anayo Iwala to return to them for this tournament. He was good for them when he played and is very quick. They hardly tested flemeingo.
Felipe. Was a left back.bret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:18 amyea david luizdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:13 amthe coach is also ex-Chelseabret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:10 am Flemengo is going to give Chelsea hell. Jorghino and David Liuz facing their old club.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Does he play in England?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:33 am RE: Ogbelu, like I always say, we have options. Those who claim we will not be able to put up a squad unless we invite Div 2,3.4 and 5 players ... God knows we can out up 2-3 full top squads! We dont need to go to Div 2,3,4 and 5 to get players. It is well.
IF he doesn't play in England, then he should gettat.
We only want people who play in real overseas... not kwekwe oversea.
- danfo driver
Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:49 pmDoes he play in England?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:33 am RE: Ogbelu, like I always say, we have options. Those who claim we will not be able to put up a squad unless we invite Div 2,3.4 and 5 players ... God knows we can out up 2-3 full top squads! We dont need to go to Div 2,3,4 and 5 to get players. It is well.

Uncle EII no go come out now o! Come see our real position on this matter.

Although Flamengo undressed Esperance yesterday, Ogbelu didnt seem off the pace.
Exactly, this has been my views also. The passion and welcome our fans have for backwater league players/division 2 bench warmers is truly scary.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 1:12 amThat is what our crooked fans want.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 2:26 am So we have players at the top level of African football but we invite Papa Daniels to SE.![]()
- danfo driver
Chelle needs to consider Ogbelu sha... performing against Chelsea
Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:49 pmDoes he play in England?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:33 am RE: Ogbelu, like I always say, we have options. Those who claim we will not be able to put up a squad unless we invite Div 2,3.4 and 5 players ... God knows we can out up 2-3 full top squads! We dont need to go to Div 2,3,4 and 5 to get players. It is well.

Advocating rational thought since 1987
Maybe Chelle hasn't heard about him. We need Pato to inform him asap.Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:49 pmDoes he play in England?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:33 am RE: Ogbelu, like I always say, we have options. Those who claim we will not be able to put up a squad unless we invite Div 2,3.4 and 5 players ... God knows we can out up 2-3 full top squads! We dont need to go to Div 2,3,4 and 5 to get players. It is well.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- danfo driver
Lolly wrote: ↑Wed Jun 25, 2025 2:57 pmMaybe Chelle hasn't heard about him. We need Pato to inform him asap.Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:49 pmDoes he play in England?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:33 am RE: Ogbelu, like I always say, we have options. Those who claim we will not be able to put up a squad unless we invite Div 2,3.4 and 5 players ... God knows we can out up 2-3 full top squads! We dont need to go to Div 2,3,4 and 5 to get players. It is well.