Can we win in SA?

Re: Can we win in SA?

:D :D

Cellular wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 7:59 pm
Babalawo wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 1:53 pm
highbury wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 1:46 pm
Babalawo wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 1:38 pm Yes we can!

Yes we will!

South Africa will be under immense pressure as well, all we need to do is stay composed, keep it simple, defend well especially the wing back positions, control the midfield and deploy a very hungry, angry and lethal Osimhen upfront, and the most IMPORTANT of all, have Maduka Okoye in goal.
Now, I know you don't want us to qualify for World Cup. With Okoye, you are pretty much setting us up for failure.
I have seen how far Nwabali has set you up for certain qualification.
Which one of the goals scored was Nwabili's fault?

One thing for sure is that your client hasn't proven to not puke all over himself or shhait on himself when faced with the pressure of representing Naijaria when it counts.
Na wa o.
So you have to completely humiliate Maduka to make your case for Nwabali?
This is like, cutting off your nose to make your eyes look more attractive. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damunk wrote: Wed Jul 02, 2025 8:04 am

Yes we will!

South Africa will be under immense pressure as well, all we need to do is stay composed, keep it simple, defend well especially the wing back positions, control the midfield and deploy a very hungry, angry and lethal Osimhen upfront, and the most IMPORTANT of all, have Maduka Okoye in goal.
Now, I know you don't want us to qualify for World Cup. With Okoye, you are pretty much setting us up for failure.

One thing for sure is that your client hasn't proven to not puke all over himself or shhait on himself when faced with the pressure of representing Naijaria when it counts.
Na wa o.
This is like, cutting off your nose to make your eyes look more attractive. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes we will!

Na wa o.
When others were humiliating Nwabili to make a case for Maduka.... Let me guess, You didn't see it (apologies, Arsene Wenger).

Yes we will!

Na wa o.
Tension and the ability to handle tension are attributes good players should try to attain.
Maduka can still get there.
I am not arguing whether he is a good player or not.
He will grow into being confident in goal when representing Naijaria.

Yes we will!

Na wa o.
Tension and the ability to handle tension are attributes good players should try to attain.
Maduka can still get there.
I am not arguing whether he is a good player or not.
He will grow into being confident in goal when representing Naijaria.

fabio wrote: Wed Jul 02, 2025 5:40 pm

Yes we will!

Na wa o.
When others were humiliating Nwabili to make a case for Maduka.... Let me guess, You didn't see it (apologies, Arsene Wenger).
Check your dictionary. You’ll discover there’s a difference in the definitions of the verbs ‘humiliate’ and ‘criticise’.
The fact that you are mixing them up is both a surprise and a disappointment. :rotf: