Benjamin Tanimu leaves Crawley Town, signs for Moroccan side MAS Fès
Tanimu moves to Morocco
https://scorenigeria.com.ng/benjamin-ta ... o-morocco/
Moves to Magreb de Fes after Crawley was relegated. Hopefully he has found his level. Good luck to him but he should not be anywhere near the SE.
- danfo driver
Re: Tanimu moves to Morocco

- danfo driver
There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!
This guy went to 3rd Div in England and couldn't get on the pitch. Perpetual benchwarmer. At the end of the season, they released him -- threw him in the trash! This is who played for Nigeria and who people on CE championed! You people are very wicked!

Nigerian Prince? What is he trying to say?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
I justified his call up and gave my reasons. I still stand by them. But he has no place in the team. If that is wickedness to you, count me fully in.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()
- danfo driver
Lolly wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:23 pmNigerian Prince? What is he trying to say?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()

He’s saying Tanimu obtained them!Lolly wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:23 pmNigerian Prince? What is he trying to say?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()

- TonyTheTigerKiller
After what we’ve witnessed in the FIFA world club championship, you’d be really retarded to claim that’s a bad move for him. I would definitely take the Moroccan league ove sny mid table English Championship team

- danfo driver

Next up is Papa Daniels. Give them a couple of national caps, then market them as "a Nigerian International." The poor foreign Div 4 club will get swindled. They'd pay a transfer fee that will be split amongst the interested parties. They will agree on wages that the player will split into multiple parts, which will be sent to the interested parties' accounts monthly. After one season, the poor club will realize they have been had! The so-called "Nigerian International" is worthless and not half as good as the other players at their club. He has not played much and not had an impact. They will then be looking for a way to get him off their books. Can they release him? Will his handlers get him new caps, so he can be called "a current Nigerian International," and another club will be swindled? We all saw it with Ajayi - a person who was not invited to the national team lately. However, as soon as he was released by West Brom, he needed to use 'a current Nigerian international" to negotiate against Hull. So, his handlers got him invited into the Unity Cup and Russia games. Voila! Hull City "are proud to announce that we have reached a deal to sign Nigerian International, Semi Ajayi."

Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 11:18 pmHe’s saying Tanimu obtained them!Lolly wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:23 pmNigerian Prince? What is he trying to say?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()

- danfo driver
I said it 1 year ago:
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 7:00 pmThe resemblance between Finidi and Tanimu is uncanny. Wont surprise me if Tanimu is Finidi's secret son. Look at the shape of their heads.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:57 pm
Now Tanimu will be addressed as a former SE defender forever. He got what he wanted but unless he moves to a better club it’ll all be for nothing.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=317563&p=5988552&hi ... i#p5988552
God punish all those who justified and supported his call up to SE!
On this day that we lost Peter Rufai, on this very sad day we also remember Keshi, Yekini, CCC and other great SE players who worked their tail off to be of reckoning before getting invited to SE. For them, they're where no easy chances to grab a shirt, they had to earn it on the pitch. They had to show that the belonged by doing well in the local league and on the continent even before Europe, then they got a SE.
The GWG jersey has been bastardized by gready coaches and administrators. Its now common for players to get a SE call before even finding a pro club. We constantly invite players we know are not good enough or have shown any pedigree .
God punish all those who have tarnished are jersey for $.
On this day that we lost Peter Rufai, on this very sad day we also remember Keshi, Yekini, CCC and other great SE players who worked their tail off to be of reckoning before getting invited to SE. For them, they're where no easy chances to grab a shirt, they had to earn it on the pitch. They had to show that the belonged by doing well in the local league and on the continent even before Europe, then they got a SE.
The GWG jersey has been bastardized by gready coaches and administrators. Its now common for players to get a SE call before even finding a pro club. We constantly invite players we know are not good enough or have shown any pedigree .
God punish all those who have tarnished are jersey for $.

Re: Benjamin Tanimu leaves Crawley Town, signs for Moroccan side MAS Fès
We should enact a new condition for all new invitees to SE called the Tanimu-Bameyi clause. Henceforth, to be considered for a SE invitation, a player must be considered to be a top 3 talent in his position to earn a SE invite!
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Fri Jul 04, 2025 2:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 1:27 am We should Enacta new condition for all new invitees to SE called the Tanimu-Bameyi clause. Henceforth, to be considered for a SE invitation, a player must be considered to be a top 3 talent in his position to earn a SE invite!

Go back to the Unity Cup/Russia Threads and see the number of them supporting the call up of Ajayi and pretending that the guy performed well, when we all saw his own goal and repeated humiliation by 18-19 year old Ghanaian children. Ajayi who had not been called up for a minute and only received a call up because he was released by the 10th placed Div 2 club and needed to use "Nigerian International" to negotiate against an almost relegated Div 2 outfit. A guy whose call up was very clearly motivated by his transfer situation, rather than Nigeria's success. That is what these people supported.

I am sorry, we have lost the battle, brother! We have lost! The criminal thieves have won. I have thrown in the white underwear, I suggest you do the same.
- packerland
Local or Foreign, this dude should never have been near the national team to call himself a Nigerian International. Same with the likes of Danny Shittu and Efe Sodje.aruako1 wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:50 pmI justified his call up and gave my reasons. I still stand by them. But he has no place in the team. If that is wickedness to you, count me fully in.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()
Well. It appears that God did not listen to you. He seems to have blessed me even more.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 12:22 am God punish all those who justified and supported his call up to SE!
God punish all those who have tarnished are jersey for $.![]()
You mean we failed to qualify for World Cup so this clown could end up in Morocco and Sadiq still being pimped
I would not have invited him. But I understand why the coach picked him based on his NPFL performances. That is the "justification" I did - you don't have to agree with me. Unlike most, I do not have to agree with a manager to understand why he made a selection choice. Funny thing is that I was a very big Finidi critical here because I didn't like the way his Enyimba team played.packerland wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 2:49 amLocal or Foreign, this dude should never have been near the national team to call himself a Nigerian International. Same with the likes of Danny Shittu and Efe Sodje.aruako1 wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:50 pmI justified his call up and gave my reasons. I still stand by them. But he has no place in the team. If that is wickedness to you, count me fully in.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 03, 2025 10:14 pm There were people here who justified his call up to our national team. There was a match thread where these people told us that "he performed better than others." etc etc . . . TUEHHHHHHH!!!! I SPIT ON YOU!![]()
- danfo driver

- airwolex
This guy is so mid. Goodluck to him and i do hope he builds a decent career, but damn this was such a fraudulent call-up.
Worse, he didn't even make use of the opportunity to level up.

The “opportunity” got him to Morocco via Crawley.
Every true Nigerian football fan should be infuriated the way some low lifes are deliberately desecrating the Nigerian national jersey, either for monetary reward or for their own personal career advancement.
Like Kongi said, the likes of Keshi, Yekini, JJ, Mikel. Odegbami, the late CCC, Rufai and countless others sweat blood to earn that shirt.
We shouldn’t be ‘understanding’ ie tolerant of this obvious scam, even if we don’t have proof. It should be zero tolerance for rubbish and nonsense.
Left to me, it should be written into the contract of every national team coach that they should defend EVERY call up list AND explain any top omission that needs to be explained in a press conference. Why not?
Nigeria is not a normal country.
Too much shytt happens. Too many corrupt and shameless people calling the shots. Too many compromised standards everywhere.
Crazy situations require crazy rules.
Like Kongi said, the likes of Keshi, Yekini, JJ, Mikel. Odegbami, the late CCC, Rufai and countless others sweat blood to earn that shirt.
We shouldn’t be ‘understanding’ ie tolerant of this obvious scam, even if we don’t have proof. It should be zero tolerance for rubbish and nonsense.
Left to me, it should be written into the contract of every national team coach that they should defend EVERY call up list AND explain any top omission that needs to be explained in a press conference. Why not?
Nigeria is not a normal country.
Too much shytt happens. Too many corrupt and shameless people calling the shots. Too many compromised standards everywhere.
Crazy situations require crazy rules.