Ahmed Musa and Shehu Abdullahi Sign for Kano Pillars
Re: Ahmed Musa and Shehu Abdullahi Sign for Kano Pillars
Kai, see pace....zoom, Rangers no see road ooo!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Another former SE and World Cup star, Brown Ideye, about to sign for Rivers United.
The NPFL is really picking up!
I hope this puts an end to his being referred to as the SE captain and being in the mix whenever a SE squad is about to be announced.
Kano Pillars have realised that he doesn’t have the legs anymore
...ever heard of a player/manager?
The hate and/or dislike of this guy will sink many while he thrive

Hate ke? Don’t project yourself into others bro!mcal wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:28 am...ever heard of a player/manager?
The hate and/or dislike of this guy will sink many while he thrive![]()
Player/ manager for Kano Pillars hopefully and not the SE.
Thank you Kano State government for doing what the NFF is incapable of doing!

- danfo driver