Nigeria does not need Jay Jay Okocha

nakson
Nigeria does not need Jay Jay Okocha

Post by nakson »

I wondered what has happen to all thoes coconut headed forumers who were clamouring for Jay Jay's exit from the eagles. They even went as far as calling him a wastepie, Bird hunter and tired leg. Eventhough we can't agree on a Local or foreign coach, it seems we've all agred that the king of Enugu reigns supreme.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Dem no go show their face now, after the guy don shame dem.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
serge_renine

Post by serge_renine »

JJ was the Joy of this ANC 2004 :-)

He will run SE to WC 2006 in Germany.
That's his last objective.
Garrincha : "The Joy of people !"
Re: Nigeria does not need Jay Jay Okocha

nakson wrote:I wondered what has happen to all thoes coconut headed forumers who were clamouring for Jay Jay's exit from the eagles. They even went as far as calling him a wastepie, Bird hunter and tired leg. Eventhough we can't agree on a Local or foreign coach, it seems we've all agred that the king of Enugu reigns supreme.
Man, SHATAP! We would have won the ANC had we gone with Oruma instead of JJ!
Re: Nigeria does not need Jay Jay Okocha

nakson wrote:I wondered what has happen to all thoes coconut headed forumers who were clamouring for Jay Jay's exit from the eagles. They even went as far as calling him a wastepie, Bird hunter and tired leg. Eventhough we can't agree on a Local or foreign coach, it seems we've all agred that the king of Enugu reigns supreme.
my friend, JJ ONLY won PERSONAL honors at this ANC. Last ANC, where he was playing CRAP, we STILL got the bronze. So tell me what difference he made?

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

no comment .. okocha was played in the wrong position and didnt show what he was fully capable of ..

`JAY JAY scored 4 assisted 3 not to mention the assists that where wasted or misread.THe guy tried ooorhh, what do you want from him.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Nakson u dey mind dem? After all 1naija is an engnieer but him dey take spoon chop pizza.....Ogbunigwe on the other hand is a Dr. that cant even operate a microwave or inject a dead mouse?

So who cares ???????
Last edited by SUYA on Mon Feb 16, 2004 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

l believe if JJ had stayed at Bolton, Nigeria would have won the ANC2004.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

We don't need someone who gives away 34 ball possesssion in one match. Against a seasoned team five ball possesion given away is equal to a goal because they'll punish you. JJ even give up the ball in the edge of his box :shock: , what a childish thing to do. He did it twice in the dying minutes against Cameroun when he tried some very unnecessarily dribble at the adge of our box. We were lucky, we could have paid the price.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.