Why is Nigeria not playing any Friendlies?

SvenGunderson
Why is Nigeria not playing any Friendlies?

Post by SvenGunderson »

My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament

Will the Super eagles please stand u p and be counted?
Re: Why is Nigeria not playing any Friendlies?

SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament

I used to suspect you are some weirdo. Now I know you reside in a hospital, I guess my suspicions......

p.s - which part of Kenya you from?

oyek

Post by oyek »

SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament

I used to suspect you are some weirdo. Now I know you reside in a hospital, I guess my suspicions......

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

I am from Sweden. Never been to Africa

SvenGunderson wrote:

Why are you concerned with Nigerian friendlies if you're not even an African?
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

SvenGunderson wrote:

I am a Kenyan refugee in Sweden. Never been to Africa

Undertaker wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:

I am a Kenyan refugee in Sweden. Never been to Africa

SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

General Ogolo wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
... Globalization my friend.
Actually, this is the reason why.
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is GEOGRAPHY

SvenGunderson wrote:
General Ogolo wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is GEOGRAPHY

That was because you are an angel*! No one answer an angel* question or a Kenyan refugee for that matter!
Last edited by Undertaker on Fri Apr 28, 2006 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

Undertaker wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
General Ogolo wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:

That was because you are an angel*! No one answer an idots question or a Kenyan refugee for that matter!
This is an example of what I was just saying

SvenGunderson wrote:
I am a Kenyan refugee in Sweden's mental hospital. Never been to Africa
Makes sense! :lol: :lol: :lol: ... Suya or other MODS, please do a better job of screening out these lunatics :lol: :lol:
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

SvenGunderson wrote:
I am a Kenyan refugee in Sweden's mental hospital. Never been to Africa
Makes sense! :lol: :lol: :lol: ... Suya or other MODS, please do a better job of screening out these lunatics :lol: :lol:
the pot calling the kettle black

god save the queen
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

SvenGunderson wrote:
the pot calling the kettle black

'Thought you were Oyibo?
You are Your Own Dog
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

Dog Bruno wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote: the pot calling the kettle black
'Thought you were Oyibo?
what is oyibo?
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

SvenGunderson wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
'Thought you were Oyibo?
what is oyibo?

Look am up for dictionary, now.
You are Your Own Dog
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

SvenGunderson wrote:
General Ogolo wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is GEOGRAPHY[/quote]

The rest is history, my friend. Anyway, u need historical lessons in geography.
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
olumide

Post by olumide »

so in all sereiousness what are you doing here.......just trying to wind up people from a country you will never visit?.......thats good use of your short time on this earth

Dog Bruno wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
'Thought you were Oyibo?
what is oyibo?

Look am up for dictionary, now.

He is Nigerian, no person from sweden will write like this in english. Especially when english is not his first language. You are exposed.
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

The real deal wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
General Ogolo wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is GEOGRAPHY[/quote]

The rest is history, my friend. Anyway, u need historical lessons in geography.
you don't even get a joke. wonder why i put it in capitals. what's you IQ?
kulu

Post by kulu »

Dog Bruno wrote:Look am up for dictionary, now.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010

We need your picture, so that we can confirm you are swedish. I had one of you swedish girls and showed her what it really means to be nigerian
:D :D :D :D :D :D :evil: :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

ohenhen1 wrote:We need your picture, so that we can confirm you are swedish. I had one of you swedish girls and showed her what it really means to be nigerian
:D :D :D :D :D :D :evil: :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
enjoy. we have some of the most beautiful girls on this planet
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

Guys, ignore this blonde #$%$.
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol: