NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT
Re: NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT
What? This thread you are in, was created on the very day Nigeria whoped Kenya royally 3-0. And more likely than not will do so again today. But to highlight the issue, I can't remember Nigeria ever playing Kenya without scoring 3 goals. If you know of any such match please inform. Granted my memory is a little fuzzy, but as far back as I can remember (2009Colonel Adamu wrote:Catalyst wrote:Anything less that 3-0 today will be considered regression - unacceptable.
3-0 is par.
Even at their peak Nigeria has never scored 3 goals against Kenya.
They can never imagine themselves strong enough to do it.

- Field Marshall Ogolo
spastic wrote:What? This thread you are in, was created on the very day Nigeria whoped Kenya royally 3-0. And more likely than not will do so again today. But to highlight the issue, I can't remember Nigeria ever playing Kenya without scoring 3 goals. If you know of any such match please inform. Granted my memory is a little fuzzy, but as far back as I can remember (2009Colonel Adamu wrote:Catalyst wrote:Anything less that 3-0 today will be considered regression - unacceptable.
3-0 is par.
Even at their peak Nigeria has never scored 3 goals against Kenya.
They can never imagine themselves strong enough to do it.) Nigeria has always scored 3 against those long distanc runners
Even playing at home Nigeria could not score more than 3 goals against a disjointed, Fifa-banned, then-clueless Kenyan team?
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
For a second I thought someone had un-stickied the match thread.
Thats it!
No more playing Kenya! Tired of these cheap wins.
If FIFA or CAF give us Kenya in the future, we must refuse and ask for the USA Women's team instead. More of a challenge.

Thats it!
No more playing Kenya! Tired of these cheap wins.

If FIFA or CAF give us Kenya in the future, we must refuse and ask for the USA Women's team instead. More of a challenge.

The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
Par for the course.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Really happy for Nigeria and especially Siasia.
Hope he goes on to win something for Nigeria and pass a message to those African Football Associations and people who belong to "We Only Want Na Oyibo" aka WOWO group.
In Siasia I will support the Super Eagles

Hope he goes on to win something for Nigeria and pass a message to those African Football Associations and people who belong to "We Only Want Na Oyibo" aka WOWO group.
In Siasia I will support the Super Eagles

" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "
This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.