[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)

elerineye
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 1H ET

Post by elerineye »

tbite wrote:Goal

Brilliant strike by Osaze,,50 yards out

you are flirting with a ban for purposefully posting misleading info. Please, desist.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
Dodo wrote:Von blazes wildly

Poor Amodu...Naija players sure know how to make a great coach look bad... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Is that what you said for Berti Vogts? or was it madame betty?
nah, betty was actually clueless.
Oh, and Amodu isn't?!!!

You are a bonafide apologist
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

Ofoje2 wrote:Mohammed Yusuf, kai this one na comedy central. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I haven't seen much of the right-back, Yusuf, but he's having a bad game.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Kai, this is the worst Nigerian team living memory :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

mmeny wrote:Can Nigeria be eliminated already.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Zamiba will win this
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
ogasmooth
PROBATION

Post by ogasmooth »

alpacino wrote:
ogasmooth wrote:
Jiggerman21 wrote:Amodu apologists are preparing for a potential exit. I hope we manage to win for our confidence.

Its Amodu's fault that everyone played so poorly! Maybe Claude Le Roy can motivate the guys!
Claude le Roy???? If Amodu gets fired, i'm sure we can do better than that albino.

It is Amodu's fault that your girl ha a beard.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Well if this goes into pens, I won't be watching for sure cos I no wan die!!
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

God, this is painful to watch....we simply play to everyone's level.......
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

I just started watching from the start of extra time. This Nigerian team is not good koraa. In fact, I'll fancy my baby Black Stars chances very well against this lot.
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........

Men men men I don't know whether to :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: or :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Bobo Dan wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Thank God its Zambia, this game would have ended 5-0 already.

No, Thank God for Amodu. Any other coach, it would have been 5-0 against us. Amodu is keeping us in this game, solo, all by himself.

Amodu don die oooo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jiggerman21 wrote:
Dodo wrote:Von blazes wildly

Poor Amodu...Naija players sure know how to make a great coach look bad... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Is that what you said for Berti Vogts? or was it madame betty?
nah, betty was actually clueless.
Oh, and Amodu isn't?!!!

You are a bonafide apologist
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
yes sir! no sir! three bags full sir! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

REDSPYDA wrote:Damn people I am not watching the game but is it that bad???
Terrible. You are lucky you aren't watching :shock:
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Something is terribly wrong with Nigeria...from the NFF all the way to the ball boys.
You all deserve this crap.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 2H ET

see Amodu.. haha.. THe guy is just watching...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Why was I expecting anything

They should go to penalties NOW. This is a diabolical game.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

Amodu don swap bubble gum for gworo, situation critical.
Enugu Rangers Supporters Club
KB

Post by KB »

Do the Super Eagles want to win this game?
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:Can Nigeria be eliminated already.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Abi i lie. I just waiting for that Mikel can play AM for naija nonsense :curse: :curse: :curse:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
SPARROW JAY

Post by SPARROW JAY »

juventuss wrote:What instructions is amodu giving this team right now...
help me guys my job is on the line.. :biggrin:
THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....