Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2015/2016 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2015/2016 Season

Waffiman wrote:You really have to be dumb and stupid beyond words to use the exception that is Leicester as the norm. But when you are a village id!ot, you really cannot distinguish between what is the norm or an exception. Ignorance becomes bliss and compounds id!ocy. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
If someone says this to you now you will start throwing temper tantrums and crying like a little girl. :)

Carry on anyhow. We don't care.
Who have I said that to? You????????

Why can't you just go your way :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
Does it matter who you said it to? You said it and we know how you'd react if it is said to you BY ANYONE.

Personally I don't care. I can take it. I'm just pointing out your hypocrisy...again.
I know you got issues and you need help, but try to help yourself. I never react in such a way unless I am reciprocating a consistent action that eventually warrant's my response.

Before you make statements and take sides, you should examine the issue for facts and reasons for actions. Look before you leap, it is always wise to do so. Many here are not stupid.

You should always mind your business, especially if you want to take sides. You can take whose side you want to take, that's your prerogative but you must be careful. You know I take no prisoners and have no time or respect for you because you have demonstrated a lack of respect for me. Your response is a classic example of your issues, if you took your time to look back, there is ample evidence for my reaction, but of course, you have your agenda and your issues. Take your issues away from me and go exorcise your demons elsewhere. I beg of you, just ignore me and go your way. This is your last warning.

For the sake of all, just get lost. You are irrelevant to me, so just mind your business. A word is enough for the wise.
How are you reciprocating? What did the dude say that made you say all that in response? :)

How can you claim we are the ones that insult you and then tell me to mind my business when I point out your own unprovoked insults?

Your reaction to my non insulting post just confirms your guilty conscience. You're quick to throw personal insults only to whine and biitch when insulted.

Waffiman wrote:You really have to be dumb and stupid beyond words to use the exception that is Leicester as the norm. But when you are a village id!ot, you really cannot distinguish between what is the norm or an exception. Ignorance becomes bliss and compounds id!ocy. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
If someone says this to you now you will start throwing temper tantrums and crying like a little girl. :)

Does it matter who you said it to? You said it and we know how you'd react if it is said to you BY ANYONE.

Personally I don't care. I can take it. I'm just pointing out your hypocrisy...again.
I know you got issues and you need help, but try to help yourself. I never react in such a way unless I am reciprocating who is a consistent action that warrant's my response.

Before you make statements and take sides, you should examine issue for facts and reasons for actions. Look before you leap, it is always wise to do so. Many here are not stupid.

You should mind your business especially if you want to take sides. You can take whose side you want to take, that's your prerogative but you must be careful. You know I take no prisoners and have no time or respect for you because you have demonstrated a lack of respect for me. Your response is a classic example of your issues, if you took your time to look back, there is ample evidence for my reaction, but of course, you have your agenda and your issues. Take your issues away from me and go exorcise your demons elsewhere. I beg of you, just ignore me and go your way. This is your last warning.

For the sake of all, just get lost. You are irrelevant to me, so just mind your business. A word is enough for the wise.

Only an annoying and irritatating twat like Sisi Yemisi can turn a gentleman like Waffi into a beast :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Annoying and irritating is water off a duck's back. But when someone gets personal, then you get your gun out.
lol. How have I gotten personal here? By pointing out your hypocrisy? Okay then guilty.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Southpaws 'bout to cagefight - no cage on that pitch tho!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

I know you got issues and you need help, but try to help yourself. I never react in such a way unless I am reciprocating a consistent action that eventually warrant's my response.

Before you make statements and take sides, you should examine the issue for facts and reasons for actions. Look before you leap, it is always wise to do so. Many here are not stupid.

You should always mind your business, especially if you want to take sides. You can take whose side you want to take, that's your prerogative but you must be careful. You know I take no prisoners and have no time or respect for you because you have demonstrated a lack of respect for me. Your response is a classic example of your issues, if you took your time to look back, there is ample evidence for my reaction, but of course, you have your agenda and your issues. Take your issues away from me and go exorcise your demons elsewhere. I beg of you, just ignore me and go your way. This is your last warning.

How are you reciprocating? What did the dude say that made you say all that in response? :)

How can you claim we are the ones that insult you and then tell me to mind my business when I point out your own unprovoked insults?

Your reaction to my non insulting post just confirms your guilty conscience. You're quick to throw personal insults only to whine and biitch when insulted.
:clap: :clap: Take a bow bros,we need people like you in this forum that say it as it is :clap: :clap:
Just watch some people now talking about we need a CF., when we have ask for this for how many season now?
If Wenger end up not buying the CF,they will come here and spew rubbish how we never need a CF and Giroud is the real deal .Oh Wenger is the coach and knows better.I remember you warn about Arteta extending his contract and I doubt he play games all season...

anikulapo wrote:Nna forget your guns you hav cannoned that annoying chicken :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: see feathers and body parts all over cyberspace :taunt:
Since you said it then it must be true right? :)

Gooner1 wrote:
kajifu wrote:Guys let me say this,only Chelsea looks a better team than us and the only reason they edge us is two factors.
1)Jose the fool knows how to pick points where he has no business to pick points.Meanwhile Wenger knows how to throw points when he has no business to drop points.E.G how can we drop 6 points to Swansea?How did Chelsea pick a point when we were in our best form and playing them at home?
2)We lack a legit striker to put fear to defenders. Giroud is not good enough to be leading a team like Arsenal.Look at Chelsea strike force and see the clear difference.
So if we cut down those useless points we stand same chance to win the league and if we finish like we have been doing then Wenger is the problem.
To me the team is ok if only injuries are not a problem but knowing this team ,No way Ozil,OX,Walcott,Ramsey,Santi,Arteta and Wilshere go a whole season without missing even a month out.My people that is why people call for re-enforcement.
If this team is just to play and finish top 4 then give a go at one point for the EPL tittle then we dont need addition but if we are looking at finish top of the table and go out to win CL then we need addition period.
The last 2 years we have spend 150 million and has two FA cup to show that to me is not good enough because we have not mount any serious fight for the EPL or go far in CL.Spend 150million to win FA cup something Wigan has won without spending 10million.So logically we need spend small again to win CL and EPL.Barca spend 75million for Suarez and won CL
People saying Manu has spend 200 million in last two years with nothing to show for are really a joke.Manu has within those space change two coaches and we are still yet to beat them in the league.We have the most stable manager for 17 years and we are still rebuilding WTF,if Sir Alex was still there i can assure you they will not go two season without win something knowing city and Chelsea having new manager? How come likes of Pelle and Jose that came in the league the last two years has won like 2 trophies and finisih above us within those period?Last season we spend 95million and finish third with FA cup.
Barca won everything and they have sign one of the top MF in spain even when they dont look like they need any more players?
What we need to figure out is what is the club ambition?To win the league,FA cup and CL?
If we can't start next month by beaten this yeye Jose it will not look good for us.We need to lift the CS infront of Chelsea fans and Jose.We must learn not to go to the bridge and drop points.
The painful part last season is us knock out by Monaco thanks to Wenger and Giroud
Dude....why cause yourself pain.......?
Everyone knows that if Wenger does not buy the right players, he has no chance of competing for the EPL
AFC were already out of the race by November last year....can you imagine?
Waffispin and his legion were already gassing, talking about injuries and what not. Then they talked about what a master stroke of pure genius recalling Le Coq, when in fact Lady Luck gave him an opportunity that even Wenger could not feck up....
Expect more of the same calamity this coming season
You were spot on bros :clap: :clap: This season is just looking at Wenger

Gooner1 wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:That Martial deal would suggest that you do not, in fact, get better deals in the late hours of the transfer window. Another AW myth busted.
:blink: :blink:

You cannot be serious. Arsenal refuse to waste their money buying the presents you guys wanted and you don't like it.

I can understand the sentiment that at times you pay over what you want to, but were have seen in the transfer market is sheer stupidity and I'm glad we have chosen not to be a part of this foolishness. I can understand if you are desperate and need to pay but we are not desperate and spending such money does not guarantee you anything.

Is it easy for people here to spend other people's money, but I do not subscribe to such. Why should Arsenal throway their money on players that are not needed and worth it when they have equal and/or better players? You talk about Manure being desperate, is it good management for Manure to put themselves in the position where they are easily exploited? Manure spent all summer trying to sign Benzema, then Cavani. Indeed wherever we went, the owning club just let Manure know we needed a striker and there they were looking to outbid us. Fair play, it's business and I got no complaints. Manure would have met RM's £60m asking price for Benzema had the player wanted to go there.

The hypocrisy here reeks, if Wenger had put Arsenal in the desperate position Manure found themselves thus paying silly money for unproven talent, I know what will happen here. Would I loved a striker? Yes, I would have loved a striker of the highest quality, one better than what we have offering the combined attributes we lack in our current striker/attackers. But I was not meant to be. It was not for the want of trying, I understand, we do not have the GDP of a small nation to spend on a striker so we could not get one.

I am glad the transfer window is shut, now we can get on with the football. I am glad we are a club that will rather give youth a chance than throw money away. I absolutely adore the way Arsenal football club goes about its business and will defend it to the hilt with my time and money.

I will be at the Emirates, God willing, for the Stoke game and I cannot wait to be a part of the football season. Like I said, my belief is unshakable in this group of players and we are building a world class team, they have a damn good chance this season, plus the stats back it up, to make me stop believing. We just need the luck and by the way, I do not subscribe to the; 'we cannot win the league with Giroud nonsense', we have more than enough to win it if we continue to defend like we have done since January.

As you all know, I trust the club and I understand we are not Shitty or Chelski with their crazy money, so we have to do it differently. I love the Arsenal way; 'in the transfer market, on the pitch, everywhere', it is the right and proper way, and long may it continue. Up Arsenal, up Arsene Wenger. I am with my club on the season ride, come what may cuts it's to be a very smooth and bumpy ride. On my bus, moaners and malcontents are not allowed. We do not need them putting vinegar in our champagne. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Here's to and hoping for more silverware come May. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You are talking about 'luck' & 'Giroud'? This is a desperate rally cry that will lead to more excuses come May..... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
The dude is a boolshit artist. When they traded winning for stadium construction we were sold a bill of goods that once the stadium was operational we'd be able to compete with the big clubs financially.

Ten years later the same jesters are telling us we can't compete with these same clubs. And on top of that FFP is dead on arrival. Who's the fool here? :oops:

"spend other people's money"? We're saying Arsenal should spend it's own money.
Throwback from last summer.No more shake shake as the club has started their normal nonsense ..
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

As$-anal..... + As$-Sin Wenke........ :taunt: :tic: :sneaky: :rotf:
Oti sheleh!!!