Nigeria 2 vs 1 Japan (FT)

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

damn can't we pass
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Naive pass by whoever after we counter. We lose bal and have to defend bedlam in our defence. Anothere Jap CK
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
maddock

Post by maddock »

Japan look to be playing rush football. DT should slow the play down and frustrate their tactics.

promise is a joke!
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Our guys are struggling with the pressure from Japan early. They are getting the better of posession
skillful

Post by skillful »

corner again
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

What kind of useless toe pass was that???
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

maddock wrote:Japan look to be playing rush football. DT should slow the play down and frustrate their tactics.
Maddock, please, justintv link? This channelsurfing is crap!!!
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

we go beat this jap team. They're clueless!!!!
skillful

Post by skillful »

japan pressing
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
maddock

Post by maddock »

good save by Naija keeper from cross that goes on target.

we need to slow the game down and take control of the midfield.
chillmonster

Post by chillmonster »

Backs need to tighten up. Japs have way too much room on the wings.
“So powerful is the light of unity that it can illuminate the whole earth.”

Link Plssssss!!! Not nbcolympics

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

ceejay22 wrote:we go beat this jap team. They're clueless!!!!
Really...I no see the cluelessness oh, if anything they've had the edge so far
skillful

Post by skillful »

cheat dat corner wasnt taken on the line

passing a ball is not rocket science

kai see corner kick placement
maddock

Post by maddock »

Penarity wrote:
maddock wrote:Japan look to be playing rush football. DT should slow the play down and frustrate their tactics.
Maddock, please, justintv link? This channelsurfing is crap!!!
unfortunately I don't have the link. I think 2drama posted the direct link somewhere.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

see players falling over the place the pitch must be slippery
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

link oooooooooooooooooooo :roll: :roll:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Thought

Post by Thought »

game is on channelsurfing thought it is buffering
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
omoelenia

Post by omoelenia »

go to www.channelsurfing.net and click on the brazil new zealand game. 8-)